Take the Chaos Out of Numbers: An Informative and Educational Webinar for Women-Owned Small Businesses by Li$a Marie Accounting Saturdays in July

Share Article

Need a step-by-step process for organizing those stacks of receipts and piles of financial documents on your desk? Li$a Marie Accounting has the cure: Lisa will go over basics and tackle the most pressing challenges for keeping organized and compliant with small business bookkeeping.

Li$a Marie Accounting will be conducting webinars in July for women owned small businesses that need to get a handle on their books. Saturdays in July on 7/16, 7/23: 11am PST, 12pm MST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST, & 7/30: 6pm PST - 9pm EST. Register for the webinar here: https://barbssubdomain.clickfunnels.com/barb-s-first-funnel34mst8yp.

Li$a Marie is an expert at taming accounting nightmares and will be giving essential tips on getting organized and finally getting a handle on this daunting task. Don't miss this one, it will be extremely informative and educational and is geared toward the woman small business owner.

In Lisa’s own words:
“I am here because I know what it’s like to be in the cycle of the corporate world thinking your job is secured and having it ripped from under you. The last firm I worked for had 15 different layoffs in the 12 years I was with them and yes, I made it through each one – but it was still scary. I wanted to be able to provide for my family and not have to depend on the corporate world.

I found the love of numbers by accident and the more I got into dabbling with the numbers the more I liked it and then I got into the online world and fell in love with the possibilities. I also started noticing a trend… Online entrepreneurs were very frustrated. Frustrated that there was not an online accountant that they could depend on, one that knew the rules and the way of the online world. Most of the accountants were brick and mortar with 8 to 5 hours and none of them understood the rules for online businesses. So there was a lot of frustration and they needed someone to help them so that they could succeed.

I knew I had found my calling. I knew that I could help online entrepreneurs, small business owners, with their numbers and in a way that no other online or brick and mortar accountant has. See, I am very straight forward. I give 110% in everything I do. I make a point to not only get to know my client’s business but also get to know my client. Doing this allows me to provide even more value to my clients.”

Register for the upcoming webinar Take the Chaos Out of Numbers here: https://barbssubdomain.clickfunnels.com/barb-s-first-funnel34mst8yp

Lisa Robinson is CEO/Founder of Li$a Marie Accounting and has over 15 years of accounting experience. She is the down to earth Sassy Southern Accountant who specializes in Taking the Chaos out of Numbers and helping women small business owners get rid of the accounting headache. All the while showing clients that Numbers don’t have to be scary but instead can by very Sexy!

Li$a Marie Accounting invests the time understanding the business and the business owner to create a plan that will help the business grow, and is there with the small business owner every step of the way.

Seating for the webinar is limited, so register here now to attend: https://barbssubdomain.clickfunnels.com/barb-s-first-funnel34mst8yp.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Lisa Robnson

Barb Sayers
since: 04/2011
Follow >
Sister 2 Sister Enterprises, LLC
since: 09/2015
Like >
Visit website