2016 New Media Awards Now Open for Entries

Share Article

New Media Institute announces call for entries for the 2016 New Media Awards - 10th annual web awards competition

New Media Awards

The New Media Institute (NMI) has announced the call for entries for its 2016 New Media Awards – 10th annual web awards competition. Website, Mobile Application, Online Video, Social Media and Advertising Campaign categories will be judged on innovation, creativity, design, user-friendliness, and most importantly - how well they serve their audiences.

Enter the 2016 New Media Awards: http://www.newmediaawards.org

"This is our 10th annual New Media Awards and we are very excited. Our awards competition is all-inclusive and our judging focuses on entries that are more than just pretty. It's all about dynamically serving your audience's needs," explained Barbara Eber-Schmid, New Media Institute's Executive Vice President. "The 2016 New Media Awards Competition recognizes creative solutions and achievements (big entrants and small entrants) in new media communications."

About New Media Institute (NMI)
The New Media Institute is a research and fact finding organization whose mission is to improve public understanding of issues surrounding the Internet and new media communications, promotes best practices, covers new media news and publishes white papers on hot topics. NMI acts as a resource for journalists, businesses, academia, as well as the public and private sectors. In addition, NMI manages the New Media Professionals Association (NMPA).

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Barbara Eber-Schmid
Visit website