Texas Recording Artist Aschten Spencer Releases New Mixtape "No Better Time"

Share Article

Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes announces the release of the new mixtape by Aschten Spencer currently seeking blog placements and interviews.

News Image

Today Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes announces the release of “No Better Time”, the latest single by Texas native Aschten Spencer. The Mixtape is currently available for streaming and download at the Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes website.

The mixtape features 12 tracks, including those below:
1.    Ocean's View
2.    Dear Kid,
3.    How You Been?
4.    Tell Em All
5.    Down
6.    New Life
7.    Steez Interlude
8.    Wise Words
9.    No Suprise (feat. Treyvon Spiffy)
10.    Patience
11.    Eleven
12.    Had To Lost

Aschten Spencer is currently seeking press opportunities, interviews, features, and more. For all the latest music by Aschten Spencer be sure to check out his official Soundcloud page.

About Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes: Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes are the most widely distributed mixtapes in the world, with over 100 million downloads/plays generated by over 300 volumes officially hosted by major artists. Coast 2 Coast has a solid reach in the new music industry with a digital magazine, DJ coalition, industry tips blog, yearly convention, and more. Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes represents a unique opportunity for artists of all urban genres, from major to indie. For more information, visit http://www.coast2coastmixtapes.com.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Rosenthol Curtis
Follow >
Follow us on
Visit website