Michigan Recording Artist Velly Beretta Releases New Mixtape "No Money, Mo Problems "

Share Article

Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes announces the release of the new mixtape by Velly Beretta currently seeking blog placements and interviews.

News Image

Today Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes announces the release of "No Money Mo Problems”, the latest mixtape by Velly Beretta. The Mixtape is currently available for streaming and download at the Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes website.

The mixtape features 11 tracks, including those below:
01. #NMMP [Prod. Cartier Jones]
02. No Make Believe [Prod. iLL Will Beatz]
03. Bills [Prod. Matcy P]
04. Cant Be No Different [Prod. BzGd]
05. Blame Game [Prod. iLL Will Beatz]
06. Kill Em (Feat. Gun Hood Zeke)[Prod. iLL Will Beatz]
07. Make It Make Money (Feat. King Ca$hes)[Prod. iLL Will Beatz]
08. Problems [Prod. Cinco]
09. Freedom [Prod. Cinco]
10. Memories [Prod. iLL Will Beatz]
11. Who Gets Ya Love [Prod. 7th Letter Beats]

Velly Beretta is currently seeking press opportunities, interviews, features, and more. He can be reached through his official Twitter page.

About Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes: Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes are the most widely distributed mixtapes in the world, with over 100 million downloads/plays generated by over 300 volumes officially hosted by major artists. Coast 2 Coast has a solid reach in the new music industry with a digital magazine, DJ coalition, industry tips blog, yearly convention, and more. Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes represents a unique opportunity for artists of all urban genres, from major to indie. For more information, visit http://www.coast2coastmixtapes.com.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Rosenthol Curtis
Follow >
Follow us on
Visit website