North Carolina Recording Artist Numba3 Releases New Mixtape "Road 2 Riches Vol. 1"

Share Article

Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes announces the release of the new mixtape by Numba3 currently seeking blog placements and interviews.

News Image

Today Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes announces the release of "Road 2 Riches Vol. 1”, the latest mixtape by North Carolina Hip-Hop artist Numba3. The Mixtape is currently available for streaming and download at the Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes website.

The mixtape features 11 tracks, including those below:
1. Cloned (Prod. IzayahJamesBeatz)
2. Switch Up Pt. 2 (Prod. King LeeBoy)
3. Guns & Money (Prod. schwablv)
4. Just Bars Pt. 3 (Prod. CLASSIXS BEATS)
5. Hot Nigga (Prod. Jahlil Beats)
6. Tycun - Hustle Gang Sic (feat. Numba3)
7. Panda (Prod. Yamaica)
8. Real (Prod. CLASSIXS BEATS)
9. OC (Prod. JetRunner)
10. Regrets (Prod. CLASSIXS BEATS)
11. Can't Change (Prod. DP Beats)

Numba3 is currently seeking press opportunities, interviews, features, and more. He can be reached through his official Twitter page.

About Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes: Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes are the most widely distributed mixtapes in the world, with over 100 million downloads/plays generated by over 300 volumes officially hosted by major artists. Coast 2 Coast has a solid reach in the new music industry with a digital magazine, DJ coalition, industry tips blog, yearly convention, and more. Coast 2 Coast Mixtapes represents a unique opportunity for artists of all urban genres, from major to indie. For more information, visit

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Rosenthol Curtis
Follow >
Follow us on
Visit website