Zora Digital to Host Let’s Put Chicago on the Map Workshop to Help Businesses Boost their Online Presence for the Holidays

Share Article

Chicago's Digital Marketing Consulting Firm Announces New Workshop to Help Build Online Presence for the Holidays

Zora Digital is helping small businesses grow their presence online with a Let’s Put Chicago on the Map Help Holiday Shoppers Find Your Business workshop. The workshop will be hosted on October 26 at MAKE Offices at Streeterville, 541 North Fairbanks Suite 2200, Chicago, IL 60611 from 12:00PM CST/10:00AM PT to 1:30PM CST/11:30AM PT.

Let’s Put Our Cities on the Map brings community members, business owners, and civic leaders together to help small businesses succeed on the web.

“We're happy to have the opportunity to host this event as a Google Partner. As a boutique digital agency we love connecting with local businesses and sharing our expertise in online marketing,”
said Yewande Odusanwo, founder of Zora Digital.

Zora Digital is helping small businesses grow their presence online with a Let’s Put Chicago on the Map Help Holiday Shoppers Find Your Business workshop. The workshop will be hosted on October 26 at MAKE Offices at Streeterville, 541 North Fairbanks Suite 2200, Chicago, IL 60611 from 12:00PM CST/10:00AM PT to 1:30PM CST/11:30AM PT. For more information, visit http://www.zora.digital.

Please RSVP at http://bit.ly/2etcp0v.

About Get Your Business Online

Let’s Put Our Cities on the Map is a program designed to empower communities to support their local businesses by helping them get on Google Search and Maps for free. Businesses that are online grow 40% faster than those that aren’t. Let’s help every local business get their information online. Explore our site to learn how you can join in, support businesses in your community, and put your city on the map: gybo.com

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

LaQuita Washington
Visit website

Media