Civicom Webinar: Distance is Dead with Today’s Tech Advancements in Market Research

Share Article

Global marketing research solutions provider Civicom will host a webinar on today’s technology advancements for phone and web-enabled solutions for market research studies and the role advanced technology plays for market research professionals on a global scale.

Civicom is the global leader in telephone and web-enabled IDIs and focus groups, unceasingly helping marketing professionals achieve a global win.

With years of global and online expertise under its belt, Civicom Marketing Research Services leverages various technologies to provide a wide-range of communication solutions that are effective in allowing clients the flexibility to engage with respondents anywhere and conduct phone and webcam in-depth interviews and focus groups all over the world - going the distance for a project’s success without the expense of having to travel. As a result, distance is now dead.

Civicom’s webinar will talk about applying the capabilities and strengths of the today’s tech, plus the multiple approaches to conducting and coordinating studies online to gather global insights, and also the importance of service know-how when working with web-enabled tools in real time.

Webinar attendees will hear real life stories about how other researchers tackled the challenges of technology opportunities that empower researchers into being global players and which enable them to keep up in an ever-changing technical environment.

The webinar entitled “Distance is Dead with Today's Technology Advancements For Phone and Web - Enabled IDIs & Focus Groups” will be presented on the following dates and times:

December 13 - 11 am PT / 2 pm ET
December 14 - 3 pm UK / 4 pm (Frankfurt/Paris/Rome/Madrid)
December 15 - 5 pm PT / 8 pm ET
December 16 - 9 am Singapore Time

Click here to register for this webinar.

About Civicom Marketing Research Services

Civicom Marketing Research Services offers many options to enhance the research process for marketing research professionals. Civicom is the global leader in facilitating telephone and web-enabled IDIs and Focus Groups using Civicom CyberFacility®. Civicom also offers Civicom Chatterbox®, an asynchronous research platform for online communities and bulletin boards, plus Civicom InSitu® Mobile Research, a qualitative tool for shopper insights, audio diaries and patient journeys. Recently Civicom introduced the Civicom ThoughtLight™ Mobile Insights App, a qualitative mobile app for collecting richer in-the-moment insights that works with both iOS and Android. ThoughtLight includes GPS and GEO, plus off line accessibility for places where there is no data connection.

Civicom operates in over 96 countries and offers extensive translation services for marketing researchers, as well as transcription services through TranscriptionWing™, and respondent recruiting through CiviSelect™. All of these services are available in Spanish, as well as English, and multiple other languages.

Civicom Marketing Research chooses to be as dynamic as it is innovative; always listening to and acting on clients’ ideas and requests as they see fit. This kind of relationship has paved the way for the development and rollout of new services.

To learn more, email Civicom® at inquire(at)civi(dot)com or call +1-203-413-2423.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Rebecca West
@civicom
Follow >
Civicom
Like >
Follow us on
Visit website