Winners to be Announced at the 13th Annual Global ETF® Awards Dinner & Workshop on April 20, 2017 at Convene, 237 Park Avenue, New York City

Share Article

The 13th Annual ETF Global Awards® Dinner and Workshop brings together the most progressive industry experts to discuss the key trends and developments in the global ETP marketplace. It also is a celebration of industry achievements. is pleased to announce that it is hosting the 13th Annual Global ETF Awards Dinner and Workshop on April 20, 2017. The 13th Annual ETF Global Awards® Dinner and Workshop brings together the most progressive industry experts to discuss trends and key developments of the ETP marketplace. This afternoon workshop targets the issues and challenges that currently affect the ETP marketplace. Some of the topics include Smart Beta and Actively-managed ETFs risks and benefits, market liquidity, the indexing landscape, efficient portfolio construction, regulation, technology and the impact on product development and growth.

The Workshop concludes with a cocktail reception that will be held before the Awards dinner.

The awards provide an opportunity for industry professionals worldwide to be recognized for their contributions to the growth of the ETF marketplace. Winners are selected by votes cast by ETF industry entities worldwide.

This year we are honored to announce the recipient of the 2017 Nate Most Award-Greatest Contributor to the ETF Marketplace is Kathleen H. Moriarty, Partner, Arnold & Porter Kaye Scholer.

Award categories include Best ETF Index Provider, Most recognized ETF Brand, Most Innovative ETF product, Most Innovative Actively Managed ETF, ETF Market-Maker among others. Additionally, a series of awards are determined by analysis of statistical data. Data Providers include Deutsche Bank, Fact Set, XTF, among others. The event provides an outstanding educational experience and networking opportunities with industry leaders.

Registration is open to all industry professionals, academia and members of the press. Complimentary registration is available to qualified investment professionals.

Platinum sponsors of the 13th Annual Global ETF Awards Dinner® and Workshop include ETF Managers Group, Flow Traders, and Syntax. Gold sponsors include BNY Mellon, New York Stock Exchange,Thompson Hine, and U.S. Bancorp Fund Services. Dinner sponsors include Stoxx, Jane Street, among others.

Speakers include: Mike Castino, ETF and UIT Business Development, U.S. BanCorp Fund Services, LLC, Dodd Kittsley, CFA, Director, DAVIS ADVISORS Michael Krause, President, AltaVista Research Mike Venuto, CIO, Toroso Investments Douglas Yones, ChFC, Head of Exchange Traded Products New York Stock Exchange, Rod Jones, Head of North America, STOXX Samuel Masucci, CEO & Founder, ETF Managers Group Rory Riggs, CEO, Founder SYNTAX Conrad van Sevenhoven, Co-Managing Director and Head of Trading, Flow Traders US LLC Bibb Strench, Partner, THOMPSON HINE.

About the Global Awards; The 13th Global ETF Awards® recognizes achievements in the ETF Industry. The winners were selected from voting forms sent to ETF industry entities worldwide and tabulation of statistical information. The event is hosted by a independent information based website. Since 1997, has provided information on ETPs globally.

Registration & Program Copy:    
The ONE at info(at)the-o-n-e(dot)com or call, 1 973-895-0010.
or visit
Media Attendance & Press Inquiry: acreyes(at)exchangetradedfunds(dot)com

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Follow >
Visit website