Learn How to Grab Customers by the Eyeballs and Lift Sales with Text-to-Win Sweepstakes

Share Article

Sweeppea’s Marcos Menendez to interview four marketers in an online webinar about how brands are using text-to-win to get attention and boost sales.

In the competitive retail environment, companies are using text-to-win sweepstakes to get attention, improve sales displays and give retailers a reason to push their products first.

Learn how brands like King’s Hawaiian, Bud Light, Honda, and Maryhill Winery did the same using Sweeppea, a text-to-win sweepstakes platform. In this online webinar, Marcos Menendez, the company’s CEO and co-founder, will interview marketing representatives Greg Macek of Marketing Resources, Inc. for Bud Light, Patty Sins of On the Avenue Marketing for Honda, Glee Hastings of The Wilson Group for King’s Hawaiian, and Cassie Courtney of Maryhill Winery to discuss their results.

Key takeaways will include:

  • How text-to-win sweepstakes work and how to use them to lift sales, increase engagement and improve retail space.
  • The sales and marketing results text-to-win sweepstakes have delivered for these brands.
  • The average cost to run a text-to-win sweepstakes.

The free webinar will take place Wednesday, May 4th at 1pm CST (2pm EST / 11am PST): To register, please visit http://www.sweeppea.com/event.

About Sweeppea

Sweeppea is one of the only platforms dedicated to text-to-win sweepstakes. It makes it easy for brands and marketers to create a text-to-win or mobile sweepstakes to boost awareness, build leads and promote their offerings. Built on a proprietary mobile platform, it features custom sweepkeys and entry forms, an Official Rules Wizard and campaign reporting. To learn more, visit http://www.sweeppea.com.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Barbara Chaney
@momares
since: 09/2009
Follow >
Momares, LLC- Mobile Marketing

Visit website