Cynopsis Digital "It List" Honorees and Luncheon Details Announced Honorees will be awarded on Friday, November 10 at TriBeca's ThreeSixty in NYC

Share Article

Cynopsis Digital has announced the honorees on the Digital "It List," spotlighting the most innovative executives in digital media. This must-attend industry event, part of the fifth annual Model D Awards, will also highlight outstanding campaign initiatives, technology and extraordinary video content in the highly competitive and ever-changing digital landscape.

Honorees Include:

Alec Kinsky, Business Development Manager - SportsEngine (D1Circuit, PrepCircuit, GridironCircuit, FIghterCircuit, LegendsCircuit)
Alison Kalis, VP, Social Intelligence - Horizon Media
Andrea Macey, Vice President, Digital Media & Business Development - WE tv
Andrew Sugerman, Executive Vice President, Publishing and Digital Media - Disney Digital Network, The Walt Disney Company
Brian Cavallaro, Chief Creative Officer - MANDT VR
Brian West, Director, Multiplatform Research & Emerging Measurement - Disney ABC Television Group
Chris M. Williams, Founder & CEO -
Corey Gottlieb, SVP, Content and New Media - DraftKings
Craig Greiwe, Senior Vice President & Head of Digital - Rogers & Cowan
Dan Goman, Founder and CEO - OWNZONES Media Network
Dawn Callahan, Chief Marketing Officer - Boingo Wireless
Eric Berger, Executive VP of Digital at Sony Pictures Television Networks and General Manager of Crackle - Crackle, Sony Pictures Television Networks
Eric Day, Executive Producer/Managing Partner, INE Entertainment - INE Entertainment
Frank Kavilanz, Senior Vice President of Social Strategy and Solutions for Turner Ignite - Turner
Harry Arnett, Sr Vice President Marketing - Callaway Golf
J.R. McCabe, Chief Digital Officer - Poker Central / eSports Productions
Jared Blitz, Creative Director - Advantage
Jayar Donlan, Executive Vice President, Digital & Social Content - WWE
John Najarian, EVP & General Manger of E! News & Digital - E! Entertainment
Julie Blanche, SVP, Group Account Director - DigitasLBi
Katie Comerford, SVP, Digital Media - Horizon Next, a Horizon Media company
Kim Granito, Senior Vice President, Digital Media & Integrated Marketing - IFC
Lee Essner, President and Chief Operating Officer - Jukin Media
Melissa Schneider, EVP Originals & Development - New Form
Michael Bologna, President - one2one Media
Nazanin Jazayeri, Director, Marketing Sciences, North America - Mindshare
Nicholas Caprio, Chief Content Officer - Pilgrim Media Group
Nneka Enurah, VP of Multiplatform Content & Partnerships - Authentic Entertainment
Rachel Brook, Head of Advanced Analytics - MediaCom
Radha Subramanyam, President of Insights, Research and Data Analytics - iHeartMedia
Romina Rosado, SVP & Editor in Chief, E! News - E! Entertainment
Samantha Adorno Phifer, Vice President, Digital Marketing - INSP
Sara Axelbaum, SVP Client Services, Advanced Ad Products - Fox Network Group
Scott Barton, Senior Vice President of Branded Digital Content and Products - Starz
Sean Peters, President - Zenith USA
Shahrzad Rafati, Founder & CEO - BroadbandTV
Stacy Daft, GM, Enterprise Business Development - Videology
Tim Clark, Managing Director - NASCAR Digital Media
Tricia Clarke-Stone, CEO of Brand Studio - WP Narrative_
Veronica Zelle, Chief Creative Officer and Co-Founder - Sweety HIgh
Vikki Neil, Senior Vice President and General Manager - Scripps Lifestyle Studios

"It List" honorees will be recognized along with the Digital Model D Award finalists at a luncheon on Friday, November 10, 2017 from 12pm - 2pm at TriBeca's Three Sixty Venue in NYC (click here to register). For registration questions, please contact Cathy Pearson at cathyp(at) For sponsorship opportunities, contact VP of Sales & Marketing Mike Farina at mike(at)

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Cathy Pearson
since: 03/2009
Follow >
Cynopsis Media
since: 06/2009
Like >
Cynopsis Media

Follow us on
Visit website