buyTickets.com Has Tickets for Butch Walker’s Stay Gold Tour

Share Article

Butch Walker announced 22 tour dates for his Stay Gold Tour across North America. Fans can get discount tickets by using the code CONCERTS at buyTickets.com.

Butch Walker, known for his own music and producing the music of other performers including Taylor Swift, Fall Out Boy, and Keith Urban, announced 22 North American dates for his Stay Gold Tour. Walker plans to release a new album, titled “Stay Gold” on August 26, 2016.

Walker has been known for several genres of music, from pop punk to hard rock. He has released seven studio albums, three live albums, and six EPs. He is credited as a producer on over 60 albums. Fans can find tickets to the Stay Gold Tour this summer at buyTickets.com, where they can save by using the discount code CONCERTS.

In addition to Butch Walker and Stay Gold Tour tickets, buyTickets.com offers a wide variety of discounted concert tickets, sport tickets, theater tickets, and other event tickets, all 100% guaranteed to be authentic and delivered on time.

Upcoming Stay Gold Tour Dates

Wednesday, August 17 @ 7 pm – Orlando, FL @ The Social
Thursday, August 18 @ 8 pm – Athens, GA @ 40 Watt Club
Friday, August 19 @ 8 pm – Nashville, TN @ Cannery Ballroom
Saturday, August 20 @ 8 pm – Atlanta, GA @ The Tabernacle – GA
Monday, August 22 @ 8:30 pm – Charleston, SC @ The Pour House – Charleston
Tuesday, August 23 @ 8 pm – Raleigh, NC @ The Lincoln Theatre – Raleigh
Wednesday, August 24 @ 3:30 am – Washington, DC @ U Street Music Hall
Friday, August 26 @ 8 pm – Philadelphia, PA @ Theatre of the Living Arts
Saturday, August 27 @ 8 pm – Asbury Park, NJ @ House of Independents
Monday, August 29 @ 7 pm – New York, NY @ Irving Plaza
Thursday, September 1 @ 8 pm – Cambridge, MA @ The Sinclair Music Hall
Friday, September 2 @ 8 pm – South Burlington, VT @ Higher Ground
Saturday, September 3 @ 7 pm – Toronto, ONT @ The Mod Club Theatre
Tuesday, September 6 @ 8 pm – Pittsburgh, PA @ Mr. Small’s Fun House
Wednesday, September 7 @ 8 pm – Cleveland, OH @ House of Blues – Cleveland
Friday, September 9 @ 9 pm – Detroit, MI @ Saint Andrews Hall – Detroit
Saturday, September 10 @ 8 pm – Chicago, IL @ House of Blues – Chicago
Sunday, September 11 @ 8 pm – Minneapolis, MN @ Varsity Theater – MN
Tuesday, September 13 @ 8 pm – Denver, CO @ Bluebird Theater
Saturday, September 17 @ 9 pm – Los Angeles, CA @ Teragram Ballroom
Sunday, September 18 @ 8 pm – San Francisco, CA @ The Great American Music Hall
Monday, September 19 @ 8 pm – San Diego, CA @ House of Blues – San Diego

Order by phone by calling 855-BUYTICKETS (855-289-8425), or visit the website https://buyTickets.com to use promo code CONCERTS at checkout.

Note: buyTickets.com is not associated with any of the artists, teams, or venues mentioned in this release. Any names used are solely for descriptive purposes and do not imply any type of affiliation, partnership, or endorsement.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Brody Rios
BUYTICKETS
+1 855-289-8425
Email >
@855buytickets
Follow >
303tickets
Like >
Follow us on
Visit website