buyTickets.com Is Offering Tickets to See Celine Dion Live in Las Vegas

Share Article

Tickets to see Celine Dion’s second Las Vegas residency show at Caesars Palace in Las Vegas are currently available from buyTickets.com.

buyTickets.com for all your tickets

Find the best seats at buyTickets.com

Fans can save at buyTickets.com by using the promo code "CONCERTS" at checkout.

buyTickets.com is currently offering tickets to Celine Dion’s second Las Vegas residency, simply entitled Celine. Dion is performing at The Colosseum at Caesars Palace in Las Vegas. The show has been watched by over 200,000 spectators and has earned Dion the title of the “most profitable act in Las Vegas since Elvis Presley.”

Dion’s first residency at Caesars Palace, A New Day…, ran from 2003 to 2007. It was the most successful residency show of all time.

Dion extended her second residency contract to 2019 three years ago. However, she was forced to cancel some shows because of her husband, Rene Angelil’s, battle with throat cancer and later death.

She returned to the stage earlier this year with many changes to the show, including theatrical and musical modifications and the replacement of several band members. She performed before sold-out crowds and earned enthusiastic reviews from critics. After a series of shows in Paris, France, and in Quebec, Canada, Dion will return to Vegas in September.

Dion has won five Grammy Awards, including Album of the Year and Record of the Year. She has sold a total of over 200 million albums worldwide, making her one of the most successful recording artists of all time.

In addition to Celine Dion tickets, buyTickets.com offers a wide variety of discounted concert tickets, sport tickets, theater tickets, and other event tickets, all 100% guaranteed to be authentic and delivered on time.

Upcoming Celine Dion Performances at Caesars Palace in Las Vegas

Tue September 20 @ 7:30 PM
Wed September 21 @ 7:30 PM
Fri September 23 @ 7:30 PM
Sat September 24 @ 7:30 PM
Tue September 27 @ 7:30 PM
Wed September 28 @ 7:30 PM
Fri September 30 @ 7:30 PM
Sat October 1 @ 7:30 PM
Tue October 4 @ 7:30 PM
Wed October 5 @ 7:30 PM
Fri October 7 @ 7:30 PM
Sat October 8 @ 7:30 PM
Tue November 1 @ 7:30 PM
Wed November 2 @ 7:30 PM
Fri November 4 @ 7:30 PM
Sat November 5 @ 7:30 PM
Mon November 7 @ 7:30 PM
Wed November 9 @ 7:30 PM
Fri November 11 @ 7:30 PM
Sat November 12 @ 7:30 PM

Order by phone by calling 855-BUYTICKETS (855-289-8425), or visit the website https://buyTickets.com to use promo code CONCERTS at checkout.

Note: buyTickets.com is not associated with any of the artists, teams, or venues mentioned in this release. Any names used are solely for descriptive purposes and do not imply any type of affiliation, partnership, or endorsement.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Brody Rios
BUYTICKETS
+1 855-289-8425
Email >
@855buytickets
Follow >
Follow us on
Visit website