DesignRush Reveals the Best Digital Marketing Experts to Hire in 2021 [Q3 Rankings]

Share Article

DesignRush issued the quarterly list of the top digital marketing companies that help businesses reach target audiences and grow revenue online.

The digital marketing market was valued at between $290 and $310 billion in 2019 globally. In less than one year, amid the pandemic, the market value has grown by $50 billion to an estimated range between $330 and $340 billion as businesses switched from offline to online channels to reach and engage audiences during lockdown and social distancing measures.

DesignRush, a B2B marketplace that connects brands with agencies, has released the third quarterly (Q3) list of the top digital marketing companies to hire. The list features experts in:

Digital Marketing

Video Marketing

Inbound Marketing

PPC & Paid Media Advertising

Influencer Marketing

The top digital marketing experts worldwide, according to DesignRush’s Q3 list, are:

  • A1 Future Technologies - a1future.com
  • Activate Health - activatehealth.com
  • Apex Current - apexcurrent.com
  • Apiumhub - apiumhub.com
  • AVX Digital - avxdigital.com
  • Behavioral Health Network Resources - behavioralhealthnetworkresources.com
  • Bewe Srl - bewe.it
  • BeyondKey Systems - beyondkey.com
  • Bhavitra TechSolutions - bhavitrabd.com
  • BiharApps - biharapps.com
  • Bluleadz - bluleadz.com
  • Board Studios - boardstudios.com
  • Boost Shop - boost-shop.io
  • Brand North - brandnorth.com
  • BrandDad Digital - branddaddigital.com
  • Brenton Way - brentonway.com
  • Cartoon Media - cartoonmedia.com
  • Codewave - codewave.com
  • Crystal Pyramid Productions - sandiegovideoproduction.com
  • Cutting Horse Creative - cuttinghorsecreative.com
  • Digitree - digitreeinc.com
  • DMV productions - dmvproductions.com
  • Dobies Health Marketing - dobies.com
  • Ernst Media - ErnstMedia.co
  • Explainly - explainly.com
  • Fancy Pants Group - fancypantsgroup.com
  • Finest Content Writing - finestcontentwriting.com
  • First Fig Marketing & Consulting - firstfigconsulting.com
  • Goo Apps - gooapps.net
  • Growth 360 - growth-360.com
  • Growwwise - growwwise.com
  • Hangar12 - hangar12.com
  • Happy Advertising Romania - happyadv.ro
  • Hitz Digital Marketing - hitzdigitalmarketing.com
  • HMG Creative - hmgcreative.com
  • inSegment - insegment.com
  • Insercorp - insercorp.com
  • Joseph Studios - josephstudios.net
  • K2 Analytics INC - k2analytics.com
  • Kayak Online Marketing - kayakmarketing.com
  • Kreativ Marketing - werkreativ.com            "
  • Landis Communications - landispr.com
  • Lead Website Design - leadwd.com
  • LMNts Marketing - marketingfunnel.website
  • Local Search Group - localsearchgroup.com
  • Marketing Wire - marketingwire.in
  • Martal Group - martal.ca
  • Matchbox Design Group - matchboxdesigngroup.com
  • Media Matters Worldwide - mediamattersww.com
  • Messapps - messapps.com
  • Meteor Affinity- meteoraffinity.com
  • Miller Public Relations - millerpublicrelation.com
  • Mountaintop Web Design - mountaintopwebdesign.com
  • Movadex - movadex.com
  • NetReputation.com - netreputation.com
  • 99 Robots - 99robots.com
  • Osmond Marketing - osmondmarketing.com
  • Pain Free Dental Marketing - painfreedentalmarketing.com
  • Promodo - promodo.com
  • Q1Media - q1media.com
  • Ripple Animation - rippleanimation.com
  • Servicii SEO Bucuresti - serviciiseobucuresti.ro
  • Sites by Sara - sitesbysara.com
  • SLAM! Agency - slamagency.com
  • Sociallyin - sociallyin.com
  • SullivanPerkins - sullivanperkins.com
  • SwagSoft - swagsoft.com.sg
  • Taneeki Web Design - takneeki.com
  • TechBear.com - techbear.com
  • Tekli Digital Marketing - tekli.co
  • The Marketing Cafe - themarketingcafe.net
  • Think Little Big Marketing - thinklittlebig.com
  • Think PR - thinkpr.dk
  • True Market - truemarket.ca
  • Twelve Legs Marketing - twelvelegsmarketing.com
  • V12 Marketing - v12marketing.com
  • Vidico - vidico.com
  • WHR Marketing - whrmarketing.com
  • Xceed Bangladesh - beebangla.com

Brands can explore the top digital marketing companies by location, size, average hourly rate and portfolio on DesignRush.

About DesignRush:

DesignRush.com is a B2B marketplace connecting brands with agencies through expert reviews and agency ranking lists, awards, knowledge resources and personalized agency recommendations for vetted projects.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Srdjan Rokvic
@designrushmag
Follow >
Visit website