Editions with Terry Bradshaw Features ICG

Editions TV provides an inside look at how ICG creates and provides interactive digital media solutions to the enterprise marketplace.

  • Share on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on LinkedInEmail a friendRepost This
editions-tv

Editions with Terry Bradshaw

We are proud to feature ICG on our program, as they are leading the way in interactive digital media solutions.

Coral Springs, FL (PRWEB) December 04, 2013

The producers of Editions with Terry Bradshaw are pleased to announce that ICG (Internet Connectivity Group) will be featured in an upcoming segment on "Re-defining Today's Corporations through Effective Technology," as part of the show's Digital Lifestyle series.

The show will air on FOX Business Network on December 8, 2013 at 4:00 PM ET, 3:00 PM CT, 2:00 PM MT, and 1:00 PM PT. FOX Business Network is available to 68+ million households.

Technology is essential for businesses to remain competitive today. As brands seek meaningful innovation for their customers, the value on the convergence of digital technology is becoming evermore significant.

Headquartered in Lake Forest, CA, ICG creates and provides interactive digital media solutions to the enterprise marketplace. The Company develops solutions that enable organizations to engage with their prospects, helping them to attract, inform, inspire, and convert them into patrons. In addition, ICG's interactive digital media applications allow companies to access core marketing data, to measure the ROI of their digital media strategies and campaigns.

ICG, a full service digital media firm, innovates processes, cultivates experiences, and develops brands. To ensure the highest quality of service, ICG does not outsource any of the work. They are developers, designers, creative, engineers, electricians, technicians and support specialist. ICG is accountable and proven over a multitude of Enterprise Brands and years.

The five-minute Editions TV show segment aims to educate viewers on the positive impacts that digital marketing can have for businesses, and will highlight the solutions provided by ICG. For more information about ICG, please visit http://www.icginfo.com.

Editions TV combs the nation and the globe to bring viewers fascinating stories and firsthand insights from entrepreneurs and leaders within various industries. The show educates viewers on a wide-variety of emerging concepts, suitable for families, businesses, lifestyles, and financial futures. The show airs nationally and regionally on many popular cable television networks. For more information, please visit http://www.editionstv.com.


Contact

Attachments

Past News Releases Group Rss Subscribe