Jay Z Tickets for His Magna Carter World Tour Now Available at Doremitickets.com

Share Article

Tickets for Jay Z Magna Carter World Tour 2014 on sale now at Doremitickets.com; save up to $100 with Coupon Code "save" at checkout

Jay Z: Magna Carter World Tour

Jay Z: Magna Carter World Tour

Jay-Z Tour 2014 announced earlier this this week, Jay Z is set to begin his Magna Carter World Tour November 30th in St. Paul, Minnesota. Despite not naming any special guest performances, fans of Jay Z can expect to have plenty of surprise appearances from today’s most popular singers and songwriters. Don’t wait too long to purchase Jay Z: Magna Carter World Tour tickets as seats are expected to sell out quickly.

Jay Z Tickets:http://doremitickets.com/Jay-Z-Tour-2014

Jay Z: Magna Carter World Tour 2014
Saturday, November 30, 2013    Xcel Energy Center, Saint Paul, MN
Sunday, December 01, 2013    Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln, NE
Monday, December 02, 2013    Pepsi Center - Denver, Denver, CO
Friday, December 06, 2013    Honda Center (formerly Arrowhead Pond), Anaheim, CA
Saturday, December 07, 2013    Valley View Casino Center (Formerly San Diego Sports Arena), San Diego, CA
Monday, December 09, 2013    Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday, December 10, 2013    Save Mart Center, Fresno, CA
Wednesday, December 11, 2013    SAP Center (formerly HP Pavilion), San Jose, CA
Friday, December 13, 2013    Mandalay Bay - Events Center, Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday, December 18, 2013    Chesapeake Energy Arena (formerly Oklahoma City Arena), Oklahoma City, OK
Thursday, December 19, 2013    Toyota Center - TX, Houston, TX
Friday, December 20, 2013    AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX
Saturday, December 21, 2013    American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX
Friday, December 27, 2013    Philips Arena, Atlanta, GA
Saturday, December 28, 2013    BJCC Arena, Birmingham, AL
Wednesday, January 02, 2013    BB&T Center (Formerly BankAtlantic Center), Sunrise, FL
Friday, January 04, 2013    Time Warner Cable Arena (formerly Charlotte Bobcats Arena), Charlotte, NC
Saturday, January 05, 2013    Greensboro Coliseum, Greensboro, NC
Tuesday, January 08, 2013    Quicken Loans Arena (formerly Gund Arena), Cleveland, OH
Wednesday, January 09, 2013    United Center, Chicago, IL
Thursday, January 10, 2013    Palace Of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
Saturday, January 12, 2013    Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Sunday, January 13, 2013    Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday, January 16, 2013    Verizon Center - DC, Washington, DC
Thursday, January 17, 2013    Mohegan Sun Arena - CT, Uncasville, CT
Friday, January 18, 2013    TD Garden (Fleet Center), Boston, MA
Saturday, January 19, 2013    Nassau Coliseum, Uniondale, NY
Monday, January 21, 2013    Consol Energy Center, Pittsburgh, PA
Tuesday, January 22, 2013    Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Thursday, January 24, 2013    Centre Bell, Montreal, QUE
Sunday, January 27, 2013    Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ONT
Tuesday, January 29, 2013    Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday, January 30, 2013    First Niagara Center (formerly HSBC Arena), Buffalo, NY
Thursday, January 31, 2013    Bryce Jordan Center, University Park, PA

Released in July 2013, Jay Z’s Magna Carter Holy Grail album was certified platinum the day it was released because of a deal with mobile phone conglomerate, Samsung. In just a few days, the album had already reached number 1 status in the United States and several of the songs were #1 hits in cities and countries around the world. Lasting from November 30th to January 31st, Jay Z: Magna Carter World Tour will crisscross the country while making a stop at the Air Canada Centre in Toronto, Ontario on January 27th. In addition to Minnesota and Ontario, the Jay Z: Magna Carter World Tour will have performances in Philadelphia, PA; Brooklyn, NY; Washington, DC; Chicago, IL; Cleveland, OH; Charlotte, NC; Los Angeles, CA; Denver, CO and many more locations across the US. Tickets are now available for purchase to the preeminent concert series of the winter.

Quite possibly the world’s most popular rapper, Jay Z has sold more than 50 million albums worldwide. Not only has Jay-Z transformed the rap genre, but he has also revolutionized the musical industry by being one of the most financially successful artists and entrepreneurs. In addition to his successful musical careers, Jay-Z co-owns the 40/40 Club and just opened his own sports agency Roc Nation Sports where he recently became a certified NBA and MLB sports agent. Jay-Z has won 17 Grammy Awards while being nominated for many more. Tickets for the Jay Z Tour are available for purchase for concerts at all the venue locations listed above and many more throughout the US.

The selection of Jay-Z tickets will include field tickets, presale tickets, upper and lower arena tickets, floor tickets, balcony tickets, lodge tickets, and mezzanine tickets. For a few selected venues, the tickets may also include premium tickets and VIP fan packages.

Doremitickets.com: Your #1 Jay-Z tickets and tour information. Doremitickets.com is a retail website founded in 2009. Since launching in 2009, our website has helped connect thousands of live entertainment fans to the vast network of ticket brokers that list tickets on the doremitickets® Online Exchange. These professional ticket brokers offer more than 7.5 million event tickets on our exchange every day.

Contact:
John Cruz
Email: info(at)doremitickets(dot)net
http://www.doremitickets.com

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Doremitickets Concert Information
Visit website