Tara Sivec Releases 1st Book in Erotic Romance Trilogy

Share Article

BURNED (Ignite #1) releases June 10, 2014 - a new erotic romance trilogy by USA Today Bestselling author Tara Sivec.

BURNED (Ignite #1) Release Day: June 10, 2014

“BURNED is, without a doubt, Tara’s best work to date...little of the sassy humor that is so uniquely hers, but it’s also the hottest, sexiest, and most emotionally impactful story she’s written.” – Jasinda Wilder, USA Today & NY Times Best Selling author

Past News Releases


USA Today Bestselling author Tara Sivec steps away from her comfort zone of romantic comedy with a daring new erotic romance trilogy, The Ignite Series. Book 1 in the series, BURNED releases June 10, 2014 and will be available on all digital book outlets. In BURNED, Ms. Sivec explores addiction,misplaced trust, shattered dreams and second chances.

Seventeen years old when he broke my heart.
Seventeen days later when another picked up the pieces.
Seventeen years together.
Seventeen thousand problems.
Seventeen days of reliving my past and finding a new future.
Seventeen minutes until it all went up in flames.
Seventeen breaths until I took my last.
This is my story…and it’s going to burn.

Praise for BURNED

“…Tara Sivec knocked it out of the park with this one. No one should ever doubt this author’s range. EVER. This book sucked me in from page one with its honesty and emotions. BURNED is an erotic romance in every sense of the phrase – the emotions run deep, the story is layered and compelling, the suspense is edge of your seat and the sex is so smoking hot I’m at a loss for words.” - Scandalicious Book Reviews

"Scorching hot yet endearing and sweet with characters whose sexual chemistry sizzles on the pages! I couldn't get enough of Collin McDaniels or the intensity of his passion for Finnley Morgan." - Melissa Brown, Best Selling Author

Tara Sivec is available for interviews and book signings.

About the author:
Tara Sivec is a USA Today best-selling author, wife, mother, chauffeur, maid, short-order cook, baby-sitter, and sarcasm expert. She lives in Ohio with her husband and two children and looks forward to the day when they all three of them become adults and move out.

After working in the brokerage business for fourteen years, Tara decided to pick up a pen and write instead of shoving it in her eye out of boredom. She is the author of the Playing with Fire series, the Chocolate Lovers series, the Chocoholics series, the Fool Me Once series and Watch Over Me. Her novel Seduction and Snacks won first place in the Indie Romance Convention Reader's Choice Awards 2013 for Best Indie First Book.

In her spare time, Tara loves to dream about all of the baking she'll do and naps she'll take when she ever gets spare time.

PR Contact:
Donna Soluri
Soluri Public Relations
PO Box 94
Wake Forest, NC 27614

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Donna Soluri
Soluri Public Relations
+1 919-802-1245
Email >
Visit website