The Top App Development Companies, According to App Developers Rating Platform

Share Article

Consumer app spending is expected to hit $156.5 billion by 2022. AppDeveloperListing.com identified the top-rated app development companies who help brands build apps that engage consumers.

Consumer app spending is projected to hit $156.5 billion by 2022.

AppDeveloperListing.com, a B2B marketplace connecting brands with app developers, determined the best app development companies that build high-quality apps for brands to reach this market.

The top app development companies are:

1. Agicent App Company – agicent.com
Expertise: Mobile App Design, Website Design, Software Development and more

2. App Makers LA – appmakersla.com
Expertise: Mobile App Design, Ecommerce Design and Development, Software Development and more

3. AppClues Infotech – appcluesinfotech.com
Expertise: Mobile App Design, Wearable Technology, SEO and more

4. Appstronauts – appstronauts.co
Expertise: Mobile app design, wearable technology, UX design and more

5. A3logics – a3logics.in
Expertise: Mobile App Design, Website Development, Software Development and more

6. Band of Coders – bandofcoders.com
Expertise: Mobile App Design, Ecommerce Design and Development, Software Development and more

7. BoTree Technologies – botreetechnologies.com
Expertise: Mobile App Design, Website Development, Software Development and more

8. CMARIX TechnoLabs Pvt. Ltd. – cmarix.com
Expertise: Mobile App Design, Ecommerce Design and Development, Software Development and more

9. CodingPixel – codingpixel.com
Expertise: Mobile App Development, Software Development, UX design and more

10. Cuspy Software – cuspy.io
Expertise: Mobile App Design, Website Development, Software Development and more

11. DigiGround – digiground.com.au
Expertise: Mobile App Design, Ecommerce Design and Development, Wordpress Website Design and more

12. Digital Silk – digitalsilk.com
Expertise: Mobile App Design, Website Development, Software Development and more

13. DxMinds Innovation Labs Pvt.Ltd – dxminds.com
Expertise: Mobile App Design, Ecommerce Design and Development, Wordpress Website Design and more

14. Foonkie Monkey – foonkiemonkey.co.uk
Expertise: Mobile App Design, Ecommerce Design and Development, Wordpress Website Design and more

15. Highland Solutions – highlandsolutions.com
Expertise: Mobile App Design, Website Development, Software Development and more

16. InApps Technology – inapps.net
Expertise: Mobile App Design, Website Development, Software Development and more

17. Kind Geek – kindgeek.com
Expertise: Mobile App Design, Web Development, UX Design and more

18. LAKSN Technologies - laksn.com
Expertise: Mobile App Design, Ecommerce Design and Development, Software Development and more

19. Lava X Technologies Sdn Bhd - lavax.co
Expertise: Mobile App Design, Ecommerce Design and Development, Software Development and more

20. MadeInWeb – madeinweb.com.br
Expertise: Mobile App Design, Website Development, Web Systems and more

21. MerixStudio – merixstudio.com
Expertise: Mobile App Design, Ecommerce Design and Development, Software Development and more

22. Mindster – mindster.in
Expertise: Mobile App Design, Ecommerce Design and Development, Software Development and more

23. Net Solutions UX – netsolutions.com
Expertise: Mobile App Design, Ecommerce Design and Development, Software Development and more

24. Nimble AppGenie – nimbleappgenie.com
Expertise: Mobile app design, Ecommerce Design and Development, Wordpress Website design and more

25. OnGraph Technologies – ongraph.com
Expertise: Mobile App Design, Ecommerce Design and Development, Wordpress Website design and more

26. Promatics – promaticsindia.com
Expertise: Mobile App Design, Ecommerce Design and Development, UX Design and more

27. Rubyroid Labs – rubyroidlabs.com
Expertise: Mobile App Design, Ecommerce Design and Development, Software Development and more

28. Semaphore Mobile – semaphoremobile.com
Expertise: Mobile App Design, Ecommerce Design and Development, Wordpress Website Design and more

29. SingleMind Consulting – singlemindconsulting.com
Expertise: Mobile App Design, Wordpress Website Design, Drupal Development and more

30. S-PRO – s-pro.io
Expertise: Mobile App Design, Ecommerce Design and Development, Software Development and more

31. UkrInSofT – ukrinsoft.com
Expertise: Mobile App Design, Magento Development, Software Development and More

32. Web Peppers – web-peppers.com
Expertise: Mobile app design, WordPress development, Drupal development and more

33. Website Developers India – wdipl.com
Expertise: Mobile App Design, Wordpress Development, Drupal Development and more

34. White Rabbit – whiterabbit.nz
Expertise: Mobile app Design, Ecommerce Design and Development, Wordpress Website Design and more

35. Ziggle Tech Inc. – ziggletech.com
Expertise: Mobile App Design, Ecommerce Design and Development, Software Development and more

Brands can search and compare the best app development companies based on their location, team size, rates and budget on AppDeveloperListing.com.

About AppDeveloperListing.com: AppDeveloperListing.com is a directory of carefully screened and ranked app development companies in the US and abroad. Once vetted and approved by experts, the companies are listed by categories: technical, OS and industry expertise, as well as location.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Maja Dukadinovska
Visit website