The Top Creative Agencies to Hire in 2022, According to DesignRush [Q2 Rankings]

Share Article

DesignRush issued the second quarterly list of the top creative agencies that develop and execute high-quality advertising strategies and materials to help organizations establish a distinctive market presence.

82% of decision-makers believe that creative design and business success are closely related, Adobe reports. At the same time, McKinsey & Company found out that design-focused organizations achieve 56% higher shareholder return and 32% higher revenue growth, on average. It suggests that creative design is a key tool businesses should leverage to develop and maintain a distinctive presence on the market.

DesignRush, a B2B marketplace connecting businesses with specialized agencies, has released its second quarterly (Q2) list of the top creative agencies to hire in 2022.

The list features experts in:

The top creative agencies in Q2 of 2022 are:

  • Adastra - adastraglobal.co
  • GTM Plus - gtm-plus.com
  • func.media - func.media
  • Skymattix - skymattix.com
  • Paragraphs - paragraphs.com
  • 1-grid - 1-grid.com        
  • Sooner Marketing Solutions - soonermarketingsolutions.com        
  • Vidico - vidico.com
  • Dublite Productions - dublite.com        
  • Contenteams Media - contenteams.com        
  • QA Graphics - qag3d.com        
  • Neu Entity - neuentity.com        
  • Eton Digital - etondigital.com    
  • ISHIR - ishir.com        
  • JellyFish.tech - jellyfish.tech            
  • Intellias - intellias.com        
  • SaM Solutions - sam-solutions.com        
  • System Plus - systemplus.co    
  • Exoft - exoft.net    
  • Leaders Media - wefilmevents.ca        
  • JV Studios - thejvstudio.com        
  • Rocket House Pictures - rockethousepictures.com        
  • Studio52 - studio52.tv        
  • Black Box Productions - blackboxproductions.tv        
  • Ghostwriting Venture - ghostwritingventure.com        
  • Persian Magic Art Group - persianmagicartgroup.com        
  • Pegasus Media - pegasusmedia.fi        
  • Hawaii Video Pro - hawaiivideopro.com        
  • Brandefy - brandefy.com        
  • Visual Smugglers - visualsmugglers.com        
  • Cloud in the Sky Studios - cloudintheskystudios.com        
  • Public Haus Agency - publichausagency.com        
  • Forge Digital Marketing - forgedigitalmarketing.com        
  • New Evolution Video - newevolutionvideoproduction.com        
  • Operary - operary.es        
  • Movee Merchant - moveemerchant.com        
  • Explain.ninja - explain.ninja        
  • Savvy Animations - savvyanimations.com        
  • Essence Studios - essencestudios.net        
  • Experia Creative - experiacreative.com        
  • GOUDIE - goudiebrand.com        
  • YellowDog - yellowdogdenver.com            
  • BAKER - bkrdsn.com        
  • Parker White - parkerwhite.com    
  • Matter 7 - matter7.co        
  • JYZ Design - jyzdesign.com        
  • MedalTally - medaltally.com        
  • Bright Bright Great - brightbrightgreat.com        
  • AB Designs - arnaud-brunel.com        
  • Punch Design Co. - punchdesign.co        
  • The Brand Tailor - thebrandtailor.com        
  • Cranium Agency - craniumagency.com        
  • Four Fin Creative - fourfincreative.com        
  • The Code Nerds - thecodenerds.com        
  • Unified Brainz Virtuoso - ubgroup.asia        
  • Janet Guerriero Marketing Solutions - janetgmarketing.com        
  • RocketDog Communications - rocketdog.org        
  • ninety two creative - weareninetytwo.com            
  • OMG! Creative - omgcreative.com.au        
  • Colman Brohan & Davis - cbdmarketing.com            
  • Q1Media - q1media.com            
  • Louder Than Digital - louderthandigital.com        
  • Dark City Digital - darkcitydigital.com        
  • Nanobot Medical Animation Studio - nanobotmedical.com        
  • Brandit360 - brandit360.com        
  • Frame Hounds - framehounds.com        
  • Stoltenberg Consulting - stoltenberg.com        
  • Newman Grace - newmangrace.com        
  • Auell Consulting - denverproductdesign.com        
  • MAKO Design - makodesign.com        
  • Tangent - tangent.co.uk        
  • Fulcrum Rocks - fulcrum.rocks
  • Addevice - addevice.io
  • Artkai - artk.ai
  • Perpet.io - perpet.io

Brands can explore the top creative agencies by location, size, average hourly rate and portfolio on DesignRush.

About DesignRush:

DesignRush.com is a B2B marketplace connecting businesses with agencies through expert reviews and agency ranking lists, awards, knowledge resources and personalized agency recommendations for vetted projects.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Maja Dukadinovska
@designrushmag
Follow >
Visit website