The Top Magento Developers of 2020, According to DesignRush

Share Article

Magento is one of the most powerful, expensive and complex eCommerce platforms on the market. DesignRush named the best developers that are experienced in delivering high quality online stores for brands using the platform.

Magento is one of the most powerful, expensive and complex eCommerce platforms on the market. With over 300,000 Magento developers globally, the task of finding the right development partner can be a burden to businesses looking to create an online store on the platform.

DesignRush, a B2B marketplace connecting brands with agencies, determined the top developers who help brands build high-performing online stores using Magento’s open-source PHP framework.

The top Magento developers of 2020 are:

1. Avid Brio – avidbrio.com
Expertise: eCommerce Development, Wordpress Website Design, Magento and more

2. Polcode – polcode.com
Expertise: eCommerce Development, Software Development, Magento and more

3. Skywell Software – skywell.software
Expertise: Magento, Software Development, eCommerce Development and more

4. DigiGround – digiground.com.au
Expertise: eCommerce Development, Mobile App Development, Website Development and more

5. fram^ – wearefram.com
Expertise: eCommerce Development, Software Development, Magento and more

6. GTM Plus – gtm-plus.com
Expertise: Magento, Ruby on Rails, Website Development and more

7. Anderson Collaborative – andersoncollaborative.com
Expertise: eCommerce Development, Website Development, Website Design and more

8. P2H – psd2html.com
Expertise: eCommerce Development, Magento, Website Development and more

9. CognitiveClouds – cognitiveclouds.com
Expertise: eCommerce Development, Software Development, Website Development and more

10. SAM WEB STUDIO – samwebstudio.com
Expertise: eCommerce Development, Drupal Website Design, Magento and more

11. Catapult Revenue – catapultrevenue.com
Expertise: Website Design, eCommerce Development, Magento and more

12. KitelyTech LLC – kitelytech.com
Expertise: eCommerce Development, Magento, Website Development and more

13. Octal IT Solution – octalsoftware.com
Expertise: Magento, Software Development, eCommerce Development and more

14. Suria International Services Pte. Ltd – suriainternational.com
Expertise: eCommerce Development, Mobile App Development, Magento and more

15. RMG – rmgmedia.com
Expertise: eCommerce Development, eCommerce Website Design, Magento and more

16. Escale Solutions – escalesolutions.com
Expertise: eCommerce Development, eCommerce Website Design, Software Development and more

17. Dinarys LLC. – dinarys.com
Expertise: eCommerce Development, Magento, Software Development and more

18. Ziggle Tech Inc. – ziggletech.com
Expertise: eCommerce Development, Website Development, Magento and more

19. Mumble – mumbleideas.it
Expertise: eCommerce Development, Website Development, Software Development and more

20. White Rabbit – whiterabbit.nz
Expertise: eCommerce Development, Mobile App Development, Website Development and more

21. Global4Net – global4net.co.uk
Expertise: Website Design, eCommerce Development, Magento and more

22. Rocket Web – rocketweb.com
Expertise: Magento, NetSuite, Marketing and more

23. Webpuppies Digital – webpuppies.com.sg
Expertise: eCommerce Development, Magento, Website Development and more

24. Scalan Labs – scalans.com
Expertise: Website Development, Software Development, eCommerce Development and more

Brands can view the top Magento developers by location, size, average hourly rate and portfolio on DesignRush.

About DesignRush: DesignRush.com is a B2B marketplace connecting brands with agencies. DesignRush features the top agencies around the world, including the best Digital Agencies, Logo Design, Branding, Digital Marketing, Website Design, eCommerce Web Design Companies and more.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Immy Ransom
@designrushmag
Follow >
Visit website