Andrew Rayel Releases 'Find Your Harmony 2015' (Armada Music) Album on November 28th

Share Article

Andrew Rayel has been described by the world's biggest DJ and producer, Armin van Buuren, as being "the future of trance."

ANDREW RAYEL, Find Your Harmony 2015, artwork

Find Your Harmony 2015 marks the sound of trance heard around the world.

Hailed by the world's biggest electronic dance music (EDM) DJ and producer himself, Armin van Buuren, as being "the future of trance," Moldova's Andrew Rayel feels more energetic than ever. The young, classically trained DJ and electronic musician is about to turn a page to a new chapter in his playbook. After a very successful 2014 -- which saw Rayel rise four places in the DJ Magazine "Top 100 DJs" poll -- and as a follow-up to his hugely successful debut artist album, ‘Find Your Harmony' (Armada Music), the 2015 compilation bearing the same title features new material as well as tasty cuts from the original 'Find Your Harmony' studio album.

Electronic music lovers can expect gems from Geert Huinink (with Driftmoon), W&W, Mark Sixma, Orjan Nilsen, Snatt & Vix, as well as eight new tracks from Andrew Rayel.

‘Find Your Harmony 2015’ is the sound of Andrew Rayel's current live sets, embodying the tunes he has been performing out around the world. With records this large, it is not difficult to imagine why.

Andrew Rayel's 'Find Your Harmony 2015' compilation will be released on November 28th, 2014.


Tracklisting for 'Find Your Harmony 2015':

Andrew Rayel - Followed By Darkness (Radio Edit) (03:41)
Mark Sixma - Shadow (W&W Radio Edit) (03:22)
MaRLo - Barracuda (Radio Edit) (03:20)
Andrew Rayel feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn - One In A Million (Radio Edit) (03:09)
DoubleV - The Gate (Radio Edit) (03:35)
Antony Waldhorn - Pirate Bay (Radio Edit) (03:52)
Andrew Rayel - Rise Of The Era (Album Mix) (04:58)
Orjan Nilsen - Shenanigans (Radio Edit) (02:15)
Snatt & Vix - Phantasy (Radio Edit) (03:11)
Andrew Rayel - 550 Senta (Alexandre Bergheau Radio Edit) (03:36)
Andrew Rayel - Power Of Elements (Album Mix) (05:45)
Arisen Flame - Explorer (Radio Edit) (03:34)
Andrew Rayel feat. Sylvia Tosun - There Are No Words (Album Mix) (03:38)
Driftmoon vs Geert Huinink feat. Kim - Forever (Radio Edit) (04:32)
Cosmic Gate & Eric Lumiere - Falling Back (Mark Sixma Radio Edit) (03:25)
Andrew Rayel - Latifa (Album Mix) (05:26)
Andrew Rayel - Impulse (Bobina Radio Edit) (03:05)
Orjan Nilsen - Dirty Philthy Beautiful (Radio Edit) (03:20)
Feel - Independence (Radio Edit) (03:06)
Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli - Dynamite (Radio Edit) (03:03)
Driftmoon & Geert Huinink feat. Kim - Worlds Which Break Us (Orchestral Radio Edit) (04:58)
Afternova & Kelly Andrew - Remember This Day (Radio Edit) (04:27)
Andrew Rayel - Find Your Harmony 2015 (Full Continuous Mix) (77:48)

For more information on ARMIN VAN BUUREN, ANDREW RAYEL, DASH BERLIN, ALY & FILA, ARMADA MUSIC and more, contact EMILY TAN Media Relations at +1(917) 318-3758 or email EmilyEmilyTan(at)aol(dot)com and visit Follow EMILY TAN Media Relations on Twitter @EmilyEmilyTan.

#        #        #

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Emily Tan
EMILY TAN Media Relations
+1 (917) 318-3758
Email >
Follow >