CXPA Announces 12 Winners of "Customer Experience Impact" Awards

Share Article

Winners of the fifth annual CX (Customer Experience) Impact Awards are being announced as part of CX Day, a global day celebrating the organizations and people who are delivering great experiences to customers.

News Image

Winners of the fifth annual CX (Customer Experience) Impact Awards are being announced as part of CX Day, a global day celebrating the organizations and people who are delivering great experiences to customers. These awards, established and presented by the Customer Experience Professionals Association (CXPA), recognize individuals across the world whose efforts have significant positive effects on their organizations' endeavors to improve and innovate customer experiences.

A panel of judges considered thought leaders in the CX field reviewed the award finalists and selected winners in two categories: Practitioners (who are bringing CX competencies and skills to organizations and brand), and Providers (those employed by companies who consult and/or provide technology, products and services in the CX space).

Practitioner winners are:
Heather Avery, Vice President, Customer Strategy & Analytics, Aflac
Jami Blake, Director, Voice of Customer, Tiffany & Co.
Alison Circle, CCXP, Chief Customer Experience Officer, Columbus Metropolitan Library
Adam Elster, President, Global Field Operations, CA Technologies
Lupe Gonzalez, Vice President, Customer Experience, Headspace, Inc.
Stephanie Linville, CCXP, Director of Market Intelligence, Quality & Training, Wheaton World Wide Moving | Bekins Van Lines
Andrea Rosenbaum, Director of Advancement, YMCA
Allison Windon, Global Director of Customer Experience, Allianz Global Corporate and Specialty

Provider winners include:
Shelly Chandler, CCXP, Vice President of Customer Experience Consulting, Confirmit        
Nancy Porte, CCXP, Vice President Global Customer Experience, Verint    
Claudia Vale, CCXP, Managing Partner, FLWOW!
Brennan Wilkie, SVP Customer Experience Strategy, InMoment

The CXPA extends its thanks to this year's panel of judges:
Natalie Schneider, CCXP, Vice President Customer Experience, Anthem, Inc.
Carlos Pimenta, CEO, Macquarium, Inc.
Neil Sharp, CCXP, Partner, PEN CX
Chantel Botha, CCXP, Customer Experience Strategist, Brandlove
Stephanie Thum, Capital Management Consulting

"We had an unprecedented number of nominations this year and so many excellent entries. These 12 individuals stand out for the incredible depth and breadth they’ve gone to in order to ensure CX excellence is prominent. As I read through the nominations, I was on the edge of my seat thinking about the potential behind their actions and achievements,” said Lesley Lykins, CCXP, Executive Director,

Besides the CX Awards, CX Day this year involves thousands of customer experience professionals taking part in dozens of in-person networking events in multiple countries and a range of online activities. Details about all activities are available from the CX Day website. CX Day activities have been supported by generous sponsors, including Platinum Supporters Medallia and Customerville, Gold Supporters NICE and North Highland, Silver Supporters Confirmit, MaritzCX, ORC International, Verint, and event sponsors ForeSee and inMoment.

About the CXPA
The Customer Experience Professionals Association is the premier global non-profit organization dedicated to the advancement and cultivation of the Customer Experience profession. The CXPA increases the impact and visibility of Customer Experience professionals, facilitates effective member-to-member sharing and establishes respected standards.

Founded in April 2011, the CXPA has more than 80 Corporate Members and 4,000 customer experience professionals in its community. For more information, visit

Customer Experience Professionals Association, CXPA, and the CXPA logo are trademarks of the Customer Experience Professionals Association. All other company names mentioned may be trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective holders.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

+1 9529138765
Email >
Visit website