James Griffith’s Newly Released “Beyond Reason: A Collection of Short Stories” Is a Captivating Work With Various Characters Who Are Uncertain of Their Future

Share Article

“Beyond Reason: A Collection of Short Stories” from Christian Faith Publishing author James Griffith is a gripping book that delves into a place called the human mind where anything is possible—from the unexpected to the unusual things—and the actions of people as they deal with their circumstances and obstacles.

News Image

“Beyond Reason: A Collection of Short Stories”: an entertaining collection of fiction pieces about characters who either tempt fate or are in a place where goodness and justice as well as evil are easily distinguished. “Beyond Reason: A Collection of Short Stories” is the creation of published author, James Griffith, a full-time writer who is into kickboxing and Krav Maga self-defense training.

Published by Christian Faith Publishing, James Griffith’s new book is a spellbinding work about the human mind, the supernatural realm that is beyond this world where logical reasoning and knowledge is “momentarily suspended” during some situations, and the consequences of bad actions.

This thrilling work shows the outcomes of every character’s actions and decisions. In the world with relatable people that Griffith introduces through his stories, the “strange and odd is obvious” indeed.

View a synopsis of “Beyond Reason: A Collection of Short Stories” on YouTube.

Consumers can purchase “Beyond Reason: A Collection of Short Stories” at traditional brick & mortar bookstores, or online at Amazon.com, Apple iTunes store, or Barnes and Noble.

For additional information or inquiries about “Beyond Reason: A Collection of Short Stories”, contact the Christian Faith Publishing media department at 866-554-0919.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Christian Faith Publishing Media Department
Visit website