Civicom Webinar: Upsize Your Next Web-Enabled Study with Mobile

Share Article

Global marketing research solutions innovator Civicom will host a webinar on the importance of mobile in market research and the many ways market researchers can utilize mobile in their qualitative research studies. The webinar will run in several time zones on July 18 and 19, 2018.

Civicom July webinar on mobile market research benefits for qualitative studies
Civicom’s webinar will delve into the importance of the mobile-first mindset and its role in discovering richer insights from engaged respondents.

Global marketing research solutions innovator Civicom will host a webinar on the importance of mobile in market research and the many ways market researchers can utilize mobile in their qualitative research studies. The webinar will run in several time zones on July 18 and 19, 2018.

Civicom Marketing Research Services, leading provider and innovator of marketing research solutions, continues to advocate for better solutions and market research techniques to bridge the gap between researchers and key insight discovery from respondents all over the world. Civicom offers various mobile solutions that can be optimized for various qualitative needs including virtual in-depth interviews and focus groups, online bulletin board studies, shopper insights, usability research, and audio diaries and patient journeys. Last year, Civicom launched ThoughtLight™, a mobile qualitative tool for researchers who want to maximize in-the-moment insights from respondents using their mobile device.

Civicom’s webinar entitled “The Mobile Mindset: Upsize Your Next Web-Enabled Study,” will enlighten attendees on how mobile can play a bigger role in qualitative research projects and its key role in research immediacy, familiarity, and effective engagement with respondents. Attendees will uncover the benefits of mobile in their research, learn ways to utilize mobile-optimized market research platforms for more accessible, creative, and engaging research, conquer the pain points of incorporating mobile in their projects, and understand the advantage of the mobile-first thinking in the market research industry.

“The Mobile Mindset: Upsize Your Next Web-Enabled Study” will be presented on the following dates and times:

WEDNESDAY, July 18, 2018 @ 10 AM PT/ 1 PM ET/ 6 PM UK
THURSDAY, July 19, 2018 @ 9 PM ET / 8 PM CT / 7 PM MT
FRIDAY, July 20, 2018 @ 9 AM SGT

Click here to register for the webinar.

About Civicom Marketing Research Services

Civicom Marketing Research Services offers many options to enhance the research process for marketing research professionals. Civicom is the global leader in facilitating telephone and web-enabled in-depth interviews and focus groups using Civicom CyberFacility®. Civicom also offers Civicom Chatterbox®, an asynchronous research platform for online communities and bulletin boards, plus the Civicom ThoughtLight™ Mobile Insights App, a mobile qualitative tool for collecting richer in-the-moment insights, offering geolocation plus offline accessibility for places where there is no data connection.

Civicom ThoughtLight™ works with both iOS and Android and is a useful tool for shopper insights, audio diaries and patient journeys. Civicom operates in over 96 countries and offers extensive translation services for marketing researchers, as well as transcription services through TranscriptionWing™, and market research respondent recruiting through CiviSelect™. All of these services are available in Spanish, as well as English, and multiple other languages.

Civicom Marketing Research Services continues to be at the forefront of innovation and new strategies in marketing research, actively participating in various conferences and networks that engage in developing new techniques with the latest technologies globally. Civicom is known among its clients for dedication to service quality and for the company’s motto “Your Project Success Is Our Number One Priority.”

Civicom Marketing Research Services chooses to be as dynamic as it is innovative; always listening to and acting on clients’ ideas and requests as they see fit. This kind of relationship has paved the way for the development and roll-out of new services.

To learn more, email Civicom® at inquire(at)civi(dot)com or call +1-203-413-2423.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Visit website