Attorney Intel Announces Top 25 Attorneys of Virginia for 2022

Share Article

Attorney Intel is pleased to announce The Top 25 Attorneys of Virginia for 2022

Attorney Intel is pleased to announce The Top 25 Attorneys of Virginia for 2022. This year’s awardees cover a range of specialties including business, M&A, taxation, litigation, corporate affairs, patents, and copyrights, among other areas, all of which require focused expertise. Serving in an economy well balanced with diverse sources of income, their profession requires knowledge across various industries. These individuals have excelled with serving clients both big and small, regionally and globally. They perform at the top of their field and embody the qualities needed to succeed for the long run.

Among this year’s awardees is Elizabeth Zane, Partner of Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe, who regularly advises clients on Export Administration Regulations, International Traffic in Arms Regulations and regulations administered by the Office of Foreign Assets Control. Awardee Reginald Goeke, Partner of Mayer Brown Rowe & Maw, has represented clients in arbitrations, mediations, and before federal regulatory agencies, including the US Securities and Exchange Commission, the US Department of Labor, the US Department of Justice, and the International Trade Commission. Also awarded is Matthew Drossos, Partner of White & Case, who has represented matters that have included disputes involving metals and mining, construction, textiles and financial instruments for both corporations and sovereign states.

Please join us in celebrating the accomplishments of The Top 25 Attorneys of Virginia for 2022.

Thomas Hendershot (DLA Piper), Matthew Drossos (White & Case), Candi Wolff (Hogan Lovells), Nichole Dejulio (Kirkland & Ellis), Susan Pascocello (Chemonics International), Elizabeth Zane (Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe), Reginald Goeke (Mayer Brown Rowe & Maw), Kady Ashley (Skadden Arps Slate Meagher & Flom LLP & Affiliates), Laurence Grayer (Creative Associates International), Justin Schauer (SGS & Co), Brendan Hughes (Cooley), Matt Rizzolo (Ropes & Gray), Terry Wikberg (Perkins Coie), Demme Doufekias (Morrison & Foerster), Lisa Corckett White (Electro-Mechanical), Alexander Baldwin (DISYS), Samantha Guo (China Telecom Americas), Alexander Chinoy (Covington & Burling), Minh Vu (Seyfarth Shaw), Mark Braden (Baker & Hostetler), Robert Kaplan (Debevoise & Plimpton), Christophe Lair (Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman), Joseph Palys (Paul Hastings), Erin Kelly (Signify Health), Susan Lafferty (Eversheds Sutherland).

To view the full list, visit

About Attorney Intel
Attorney Intel provides news and information on notable law firms and the broader legal industry. The site is run by a seasoned team of editors, writers, and media professionals knowledgeable on the various firms and attorneys that make up the legal sector. Attorney Intel and its affiliates circulate its content to over 36,600 individuals and businesses.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author