Attorney Intel Announces Top 25 Attorneys in North Carolina for 2022

Share Article

Attorney Intel is pleased to announce the Top 25 Attorneys in North Carolina for 2022

Attorney Intel is pleased to announce the Top 25 Attorneys in North Carolina for 2022. The state, known for its arts and culture, being a pioneer in aviation, and its beautiful state parks, has countless attorneys who are guiding individuals and corporations through complex litigation matters. This year’s awardees are fiduciaries and advocates for their clients’ interests and leaders amongst their peers. They embody the spirit of justice and leverage their deep experience and ongoing dedication to the law to protect our government and society.

Among this year’s awardees is Hal Levinson, Partner of Moore and Van Allen, who has led numerous transactions in the healthcare, information technology, financial services and consumer products sectors, and is regularly the counsel of choice for many business owners due to his transactional experience and sound business judgment. Also awarded is Letao Qin, Intellectual Property Partner of Rimon Law, who has facilitated transactions involving high-tech and emerging technologies such as AI, robotics, and autonomous driving vehicles. Meanwhile, veteran Dustin Greene, Partner of Kilpatrick Townsend and Stockton, has represented enrolled members of the Comanche, Caddo, Apache, Cherokee, and Kiowa Tribes of Oklahoma in actions for trespass and condemnation arising from the continued operation of a natural gas pipeline for more than sixteen years after the easement expired.

Please join us in celebrating the accomplishments of the Top 25 Attorneys in North Carolina for 2022.

Julie Rizzo (K&L Gates), Jae In Yoo (Vontier), Jason Cowley (McGuireWoods), Dustin Greene (Kilpatrick Townsend and Stockton), Dave Shumannfang (Self-Help), Adam Goldblatt (Michael Best and Friedrich), Hal Levinson (Moore and Van Allen PLLC), Kevin Hughes (Toshiba Global Commerce Solutions), Letao Qin (Rimon Law), Greg Seward (Live Oak Bank), Kevin O'Brien (Phelps Dunbar), Elizabeth Scott (Williams Mullen), Cassie Keen (McAngus Goudelock and Courie), Deirdre Denechaud (Parker Poe Adams and Bernstein), Kristine Zenkewicz (TTI Floor Care North America), Christy Myatt (Nexsen Pruet), Jeb Jeutter (Smith Anderson), Kelly Loving (Robinson Bradshaw and Hinson), Wood Lay (O'Hagan Meyer), Josh Elliott (Marshall Gerstein and Borun), Patrick Wallace (Milberg Coleman Bryson Phillips Grossman), Kyle Still (Wyrick Robbins Yates and Ponton), Evan Sauda (Smith Moore Leatherwood), Richard Goldberg (Resolution Economics) and Joe Davies (Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing and Myers LLP).
To view the full list, visit

About Attorney Intel
Attorney Intel provides news and information on notable law firms and the broader legal industry. The site is run by a seasoned team of editors, writers, and media professionals knowledgeable on the various firms and attorneys that make up the legal sector. Attorney Intel and its affiliates circulate its content to over 30,800 individuals and businesses.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author