Attorney Intel Announces Top 25 Attorneys of the Northeast for 2022

Share Article

Attorney Intel is pleased to announce The Top 25 Attorneys of the Northeast for 2022

Attorney Intel is pleased to announce The Top 25 Attorneys of the Northeast for 2022. The Northeast is home to some of the most prestigious law firms, spanning Connecticut, Maine, Rhode Island, New Hampshire, and Vermont. Although, it’s the people within these firms that continue the Northeast’s legacy of world-class litigation, counseling, arbitration, and legal advisory. These legal professionals are leaders in their field, guiding and, in some cases, pioneering the law spanning everything from biopharmaceuticals and early-stage ventures to cybersecurity and employment discrimination.

Among this year’s awardees is Mike Delikat, Partner, Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe, who is renowned as a talented expert in all facets of labor and employment law, and founded the firm’s Whistleblower Task Force. Also awarded is John Reiss, a Partner at DLA Piper, whose expertise in all aspects of private fund formation, regulatory and compliance matters, as well as general governance issues, has given him industry recognition. Meanwhile, awardee Lee Caney, Partner at Dechert, has spent over 17 years at the firm, focusing on domestic and international estate planning, charitable giving, and estate administration.

Please join us in celebrating the accomplishments of The Top 25 Attorneys of the Northeast for 2022.

John Reiss (DLA Piper), Lindsay Lacava (Baker & McKenzie), Ashley Taylor (Care New England), Guido Liniado (Latham & Watkins), Timothy Harkness (Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer), Chris Barbuto (Sidley Austin), Charles Vandenburgh (Morgan Lewis & Bockius), Michael Fahey (Thrasio), John Mancini (Mayer Brown), Simon Kliegman (Reed Smith), Ryan LaForce (Goodwin Procter), Erin Daly (Arvinas), Ted Long (Holland & Knight), Jason Cherry (Lewis Brisbois), David Wilf (Gibson Dunn & Crutcher), Mike Delikat (Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe), Nik Mathews (Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe), Margie Pritchard (Covetrus), Cheryl Saban (Paul Hastings), David Vann (Simpson Thacher & Bartlett), Lee Caney (Dechert), Lawton Camp (Arnold & Porter Kaye Scholer), Jeffrey Chase-Lubitz (Husch Blackwell), Alison Wice (Jackson Lewis) and Michael Glynn (Fox Rothschild).

To view the full list, visit

About Attorney Intel
Attorney Intel provides news and information on notable law firms and the broader legal industry. The site is run by a seasoned team of editors, writers, and media professionals knowledgeable on the various firms and attorneys that make up the legal sector. Attorney Intel and its affiliates circulate its content to over 30,800 individuals and businesses.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author