Attorney Intel Announces Top 25 Attorneys of Arizona for 2023

Share Article

Attorney Intel is pleased to announce The Top 25 Attorneys of Arizona for 2023

Attorney Intel is pleased to announce The Top 25 Attorneys of Arizona for 2023. Nicknamed the “Grand Canyon State," the state is known for more than its desert climate. It has an abundance of copper, beautiful scenery, and a rich and storied history. Its economy is fairly diverse, although healthcare, transportation, and the government are its largest sectors. This year’s awardees provide legal counsel for many clients, ranging from individuals to international corporations. Their practices are equally diverse, spanning a variety of industries and matters, including cloud computing, intellectual property, private equity matters, Native American law, immigration, and more.

Among this year’s awardees is Heidi Staudenmaier, Partner at Snell and Wilmer, who’s nationally recognized for her work in the areas of Native American law, gaming law, and business litigation. Awardee Tracy Cheney, General Counsel and Secretary at Early Warning, supported the formation and launch of Early Warning and now provides leadership and oversight on all legal matters for the company. Also awarded is Brett Larsen, Partner at Hinshaw and Culbertson. Larsen is an experienced litigator and previously served as a Public Service Special Prosecutor for the Milwaukee County District Attorney's office.

Please join us in celebrating the accomplishments of The Top 25 Attorneys of Arizona for 2023.
Michele Buchanan (CVS Caremark), Ted Wimsatt (Honeywell), Larry DerRespino (U-Haul International), David Keys-Nunes (State Farm), William Mulholland (DLA Piper), Shaun Klein (Dentons), Sandra Reguerin (Fragomen), Pedro Miranda (Squire Patton Boggs), Felice Guerrieri (Lewis Brisbois), Eliot Kaplan (Perkins Coie), Jeff Silvyn (Pima Community College), Carrie Ryerson (Shamrock Foods Company), Cory Smith (Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner), George Chen (Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner), Lori Brown (Gordon Rees Scully Mansukhani), Chris Miner (ArborWorks), Laura Giles (Ballard Spahr), Alissa Castañeda (Dorsey and Whitney), Daniel Schenck (Clark Hill PLC), John O'Neal (Quarles and Brady), Pamela Flakowitz (Early Warning), Tracy Cheney (Early Warning Services), Heidi Staudenmaier (Snell and Wilmer), Brett Larsen (Hinshaw and Culbertson), Brian Hembd (Dickinson Wright PLLC) and Jack Pemberton (Wood Smith Henning and Berman).

To view the full list, visit

About Attorney Intel
Attorney Intel provides news and information on notable law firms and the broader legal industry. The site is run by a seasoned team of editors, writers, and media professionals knowledgeable on the various firms and attorneys that make up the legal sector. Attorney Intel and its affiliates circulate its content to over 30,800 individuals and businesses.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author