Attorney Intel Announces 25 Notable Attorneys of Michigan for 2023

Share Article

Attorney Intel is pleased to announce The 25 Notable Attorneys of Michigan for 2023

Attorney Intel is pleased to announce The 25 Notable Attorneys of Michigan for 2023. While the state is well-known by many for its beautiful Great Lakes shorelines, what’s been pivotal to developing it as a major economic force is being the center of the nation’s automotive industry. The state has the 14th largest economy in the U.S., which is driven by advanced manufacturing, life sciences, professional and corporate services, tech, engineering, design, and development. Michigan has a wide variety of attorneys who are experts across this range of industries. This year’s awardees represent some of the most renowned law firms in the U.S. and the biggest companies in the world, such as Carharrt, Google, and General Motors.

Among this year’s awardees is Cyrus Vance Jr., Partner at Baker McKenzie, who served three consecutive four-year terms as the Manhattan District Attorney. Awardee Amanda Rice, Partner at Jones Day, played a primary role in drafting many Supreme Court merits briefs, several successful petitions for certiorari, and a number of significant amicus briefs. Also awarded is Randy Vaas, Patent Attorney at Google, who’s dedicated his entire career to patent law.

Please join us in celebrating the accomplishments of The 25 Notable Attorneys of Michigan for 2023.

Onika Celestine (General Motors), Jessica Zacharski (Ford Motor Credit Company), Shaquari Everson (U.S. Bank), Cyrus Vance (Baker McKenzie), Randy Vaas (Google), Rory Wellever (Kirkland and Ellis LLP), Don D'Amato (Consumers Energy), Michael Qaqish (International Automotive Components), Louie Gabel (Jones Day), Amanda Rice (Jones Day), Katherine Markel (Holland & Knight LLP), Uzma Ahmad (La-Z-Boy Incorporated), Anna Inch (Carhartt), Gretchen Townshend (McGuireWoods LLP), Todd Roeser (SRG Global), Katherine Musbach (Gordon and Rees LLP), Ellen Crane (Saginaw Valley State University), Mallory Korpalski (Faegre Drinker), Matt Rupp (Troutman Pepper), Scott Murphy (Barnes and Thornburg), Aida Tanaka (Shape Corp.), Evonne Xu (Dinsmore & Shohl LLP), Omar Sawaf (Toyoda Gosei Americas), Andrew Richner (Clark Hill PLC), and Evgeny Magidenko (ArentFox Schiff).

To view the full list, visit

About Attorney Intel
Attorney Intel provides news and information on notable law firms and the broader legal industry. The site is run by a seasoned team of editors, writers, and media professionals knowledgeable on the various firms and attorneys that make up the legal sector. Attorney Intel and its affiliates circulate its content to over 30,800 individuals and businesses.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author