Attorney Intel Announces 25 Notable Attorneys of Pennsylvania for 2023

Share Article

Attorney Intel is pleased to announce The 25 Notable Attorneys of Pennsylvania for 2023

Attorney Intel is pleased to announce The 25 Notable Attorneys of Pennsylvania for 2023. Pennsylvania spans the Mid-Atlantic, Northeastern, Appalachian, and Great Lakes regions of the United States. Being home to almost 50 of the 1,000 largest public and private companies in the U.S. (by sales), many of the state’s best legal minds are in demand. They serve not only as in-house counsel but also as mediators, litigators, and trial attorneys. In this notable group of lawyers are award-winning attorneys, environmental pioneers, and veterans of the legal field.

Among this year’s awardees is Lynn Charytan, Executive Vice President and General Counsel of Comcast Cable. Charytan continues to receive many accolades for her work, including being named the “Most Powerful Women in Cable” by CableFax Magazine, “Wonder Woman” by Multichannel News, and as a “Top Lawyer” in the CableFax 100. Awardee John Grugan, Partner at Ballard Spahr LLP, is listed annually in Benchmark Litigation as a local litigation star and a "Pennsylvania Super Lawyer" by Law & Politics and Philadelphia magazines. Also awarded is Brian Clark, a Partner at Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC, who's been involved in landmark environmental and energy legislative initiatives.

Please join us in celebrating the accomplishments of The 25 Notable Attorneys of Pennsylvania for 2023.

Ryan Porco (K&L Gates)
Lisa Dykstra (Lewis & Bockius LLP)
Lynn R. Charytan (Comcast Cable Comcast Corporation)
Craig Circosta (Holland & Knight LLP)
Jeffrey Libson (Cooley LLP)
Ian Long (CareSource)
Pete Swayze (Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith LLP)
Wendy Blanch (SEI)
James Lee (Littler)
Teresa Reid (Advantest)
Vernon Francis (Dechert LLP)
Thomas Paradise (Fox Rothschild LLP)
Jerome Maddox (Fox Chase Cancer Center)
John Carroll (Troutman Pepper)
Victoria Zellers (Community College of Philadelphia)
Rob Farrell (University of Scranton)
Kevin Slattery (Medtech CRO NAMSA)
John Grugan (Ballard Spahr LLP)
Jeremy Mercer (Porter Wright Morris & Arthur LLP)
Damian Sammons (Hickey Smith Dodd LLP)
Allen Gehring (Kozloff Stoudt Attorneys)
Peter Blume (Clark Hill PLC)
Brian Clark (Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC)
Patrick Oakes (Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr LLP)
Melissa Bozeman (Kutak Rock)

To view the full list, visit

About Attorney Intel

Attorney Intel provides news and information on notable law firms and the broader legal industry. The site is run by a seasoned team of editors, writers, and media professionals knowledgeable about the various firms and attorneys that make up the legal sector. Attorney Intel and its affiliates circulate its content to over 30,800 individuals and businesses.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author