7 Pointless Websites That Drive User Engagement – Plus, the Top Web Design Companies, According to DesignRush

Share Article

Pointless websites don't help users find answers, solutions or meaningful information and generally consist of a single page, yet some of them attract visitors in the thousands or more. DesignRush shared examples of websites that fall in that category which teach brands a lesson in engaging content and the top web design companies.

Pointless websites don't help users find answers, solutions or meaningful information and generally consist of a single page, yet some of them attract visitors in the thousands or more mainly due to interactivity.

DesignRush, a B2B marketplace connecting brands with agencies, shared examples of pointless websites that offer insight on engaging users for brands to learn from and identified the leading web design companies that can help brands create impactful websites.

Seven pointless websites to learn from are:

1. Cat Bounce – cat-bounce.com
2. Ffffidget – ffffidget.com
3. Staggering Beauty – staggeringbeauty.com
4. Eel Slap – eelslap.com
5. Pointer Pointer – pointerpointer.com
6. Bored Button – boredbutton.com
7. Patience Is A Virtue – patience-is-a-virtue.org

The top web design companies are:

1. Hooked On Code

Hooked On Code is a WordPress website agency working with businesses and organizations globally. They create and redesign websites using WordPress, Divi Theme and WP Engine hosting and offer a range of consulting services related to websites, web services, service selection and integration.

hookedoncode.com

2. Growwwise

Growwwise is a young and ambitious startup founded in 2020 that offers a range of services within web design, web development, SEO, branding, digital marketing and content marketing. Their team leaders have 10+ years of experience in their fields.

growwwise.com

3. Nimbletoad

Nimbletoad is a full-service digital marketing company based in North County San Diego that specializes in website design, SEO and PPC. Founded in 2008, Nimbletoad’s marketing strategies strive to enable B2B and B2C organizations to compete regionally and nationally.

nimbletoad.com

4. Neu Entity – neuentity.com
Expertise: Website Design, Digital Marketing, Branding and more

5. Brandtellers Studio, Lda – brandtellers.com
Expertise: Website Design, Digital Marketing, Website Development and more

6. F5 Studio – f5-studio.com
Expertise: Website Design, Website Development, Creative Services and more

7. Wirefox Design Agency Birmingham – wirefox.co.uk
Expertise: Website Design, UX Design, Website Development and more

Brands can explore the top web design companies by location, size, average hourly rate and portfolio on DesignRush.

About DesignRush: DesignRush.com is a B2B marketplace connecting brands with agencies. DesignRush features the top agencies around the world, including the best Digital Agencies, Software Developers, Logo Design, Branding, Digital Marketing, Website Design, eCommerce Web Design Companies and more.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Immy Ransom
@designrushmag
Follow >
Visit website