“Captain Stupendo” New Personalized Superhero Romance Novel from BookByYou.com: Get Ready to Save the World and Fall in Love - All in Time for Valentine’s Day

Share Article

Fans of Dead Pool, Iron Man, The Avengers and Spider-Man will devour BookByYou.com's latest personalized novel, “Captain Stupendo”. A powerful female superhero and her handsome counterpart find themselves locked in an impulsive kiss on a crowded sidewalk. A kiss that changes their lives forever. A personalized Valentine’s Day gift with super-romantic powers.

Captain Stupendo, new personalized superhero romantic comedy novel from BookByYou.com

Captain Stupendo, new personalized superhero romantic comedy novel from BookByYou.com

There's a new superhero in town, Captain Stupendo!

BookByYou.com, the leading publisher of personalized novels, today released, “Captain Stupendo”, the first in a series of customized superhero novels. “Captain Stupendo” takes a romantic and comedic poke at the intimate and amorous underbelly of the superhero underworld. Our romance seeking leading lady is a Class A superhero, a talented communicator capable of speaking the language of all creatures, human and otherwise. Our strongman leading man is a reluctant Class C superhero, not at all anxious for the publicity that inevitably follows his super-strength exploits.

Add in the leading lady's best friend, a beautiful young faun who uses magic potions to hide her hooves as she sleeps her way through the eligible bachelors of San Francisco, mix in the hero's meddling mother, who doggedly promotes her son's superhero career, and you have a recipe for the romantic chaos that makes “Captain Stupendo” a truly heroic love story for the ages .

This Valentine’s Day, lovers can give the most one-of-a-kind thrill to each other with a personalized version of “Captain Stupendo”. They select the hero and heroine, plus sassy friends, to create a unique gift that will make this Valentine’s Day the best ever. “Captain Stupendo” is personalized by providing specific information like loved-one’s names, features, even favorite drinks and places, with over thirty unique characteristics to make their fantasy world a reality. The result is a full-length paperback, hardcover or personalized ebook that can be further personalized with an uploaded photo creating a one-of-a-kind cover, adding up to the ultimate, unforgettable romantic read.

To purchase a personalized novel, romance lovers go to the company’s website at BookByYou.com and complete a character questionnaire specifying the information to be included in the book. BookByYou offers a preview area where readers can preview personalized excerpts from any of the company's romance, mystery, teen or children’s customized books.

Media interviews, additional information and promotional images are available upon request.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Michael Pocock
Book By You
+1 (877) 898-1440
Email >
@BookByYou
since: 07/2009
Follow >
BookByYou
Like >
Visit website