Consider Solutions Research Reveals 8 Hidden Traps In Process Change & Transformation

Share Article

Global survey - 75% of senior leaders shift emphasis away from large scale transformation.

Steve Fox

"Nothing has survived 2020 unchanged and the Transformation agenda is no exception"

The global survey finds 75% of Shared Services and Global Business Services (GBS) leaders agreed that the business emphasis has shifted, as a result of the COVID crisis, from large scale transformation initiatives to more targeted process change and continuous improvement.

Given the context, this may be no surprise, but it sets the agenda for a more focused period of change and digitisation.

Consider Solutions host Steve Fox, former Head of Global Business Services at the $26bn global instrumentation company Thermo Fisher Scientific to explore the key challenges and responses to add impetus and energy to transformation and change programs.

Dan French, Founder and CEO at consider Solutions commented “Nothing has survived 2020 unchanged and the Transformation agenda is no exception”. He continued “We are delighted to host Steve Fox, learn from his experiences and explore how we make sustained process change happen at the speed we experienced in the initial “white heat” of lockdown. Businesses across the world pivoted on a sixpence and performed almost superhuman feats of change to working practices and operations to keep the business running in the socially distanced, touchless environment we were thrown into by the pandemic.”

The webcast “The 8 Hidden Traps in Process Change & Transformation” is scheduled for Tuesday 8th December at 8am Pacific, 11am Eastern, 4pm GMT and 5pm CET.

For more details and to register click here.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Michael Ramlakhan
Visit website