DesignRush Announces the Top App Design & Development Companies to Hire in 2021

Share Article

DesignRush issued the list of the best app design & development companies in 2021, including Android and iOS specialists.

68% of consumers say that they have much higher expectations for businesses’ digital capabilities during the pandemic. Mobile applications are one of the most effective channels to provide an engaging user experience and retain audiences as interactions shift online.

DesignRush, a B2B marketplace connecting brands with agencies, has released the list of the top app design and development companies in 2021.

These companies and agencies specialize in various technologies and services, including:

The top-ranking app design and development companies in 2021 are:

  • Kdan Mobile Software Ltd. - kdanmobile.com
  • Get Custom Logo Web Design - getcustomlogo.com
  • Mario Matkovski - mariomatkovski.com
  • Kind Geek - kindgeek.com
  • Digiruu - digiruu.com
  • Avigma Technologies - avigma.com
  • Smart IT - smart-it.io
  • Avada Media - avada-media.ua
  • Vinova – vinova.sg
  • Fintelics Technology Inc - fintelics.com
  • Exioms Technology - exioms.com
  • FOONKEY MONKEY - foonkiemonkey.co.uk
  • MaxSoft - maxsoft.bg
  • Fora Soft - forasoft.com
  • Star Knowledge - star-knowledge.com
  • Leobit - leobit.com
  • SingleMind Consulting - singlemindconsulting.com
  • Technostacks Infotech Pvt. Ltd. - technostacks.com
  • RootQuotient - rootquotient.com
  • Alfa Software - alphasoftware.com
  • App Makers LA - appmakersla.com
  • DigiGround - digiground.com.au
  • Dobies Health Marketing - dobies.com
  • SimplePlan Media - simpleplanmedia.com
  • Anderson Collaborative – andersoncollaborative.com
  • Ziggle Tech Inc. - ziggletech.com
  • UNL Solutions – unl.solutions
  • KitRUM - kitrum.com
  • Dashdevs LLC - dashdevs.com
  • Master of Code Global - masterofcode.com
  • Semaphore Mobile, LLC - semaphoremobile.com
  • Geoxis iHub Pvt Ltd - geoxis.co
  • Digit Bazar IT Solutions Private Limited - digitbazar.com
  • Perpet.io - perpet.io
  • VAIRIX Software Development - vairix.com
  • Softuvo - softuvo.com
  • CommunicationCrafts - communicationcrafts.com
  • Progress Engine - progress-engine.com
  • Miracle Digital Hong Kong - miracles.com
  • Space-O Technologies - spaceotechnologies.com
  • WeAreBrain - wearebrain.com
  • Addevice - addevice.io
  • Ideamotive - ideamotive.co
  • Gravum.com - gravum.com
  • Solution Analyst Inc. - solutionanalysts.com
  • Exaud - exaud.com
  • Houlak - houlak.com
  • Esferasoft Solutions - esferasoft.com
  • MadeIn Web - madeinweb.com.br
  • Teclogiq - teclogiq.com
  • Neurony Solutions - neurony.ro
  • Fulcrum - fulcrum.rocks
  • Hakuna Consulting - hakunaconsulting.com
  • Rootstrap - rootstrap.com
  • Mobiddiction - mobiddiction.com.au
  • Leo9 Studio - leo9studio.com
  • Langley Foxall Ltd - langleyfoxall.co.uk
  • HWdTech - hwdtech.com
  • TEJ - tej.ie
  • QTeam Software Solutions - qteam.solutions
  • SozenTech - sozentech.com
  • Moshi Moshi - moshimoshi.in
  • Webpinn - webpinn.com
  • Pocket Sized Hands - pocketsizedhands.com

Brands can explore the top technology companies by location, size, average hourly rate and portfolio on Designrush.

About DesignRush:
DesignRush.com is a B2B marketplace connecting brands with agencies. DesignRush features the top agencies around the world, including the best Digital Agencies, Logo Design, Branding, Digital Marketing, Website Design, eCommerce Web Design Companies and more.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Maja Budinski
@designrushmag
Follow >
Visit website