Discover Online Questionnaire Pre-test Tips and Tricks in Civicom CyberFacility® Webinar

Share Article

Innovative marketing research services provider Civicom is presenting on best practices for market research professionals using online questionnaire pre-tests at its upcoming webinar “Aviate. Navigate. Communicate. Pre-testing: Is Your Questionnaire Cleared for Take-off?” The webinar will be featured in several time zones on October 30, 31, and November 1.

Civicom Marketing Research Free Webinar on Online Questionnaire Survey Pre-testing
Civicom’s webinar will effectively illustrate to market researchers how pre-testing can easily optimize online surveys to generate more relevant and accurate results.

Innovative marketing research services provider Civicom is presenting on best practices for market research professionals using online questionnaire pre-tests at its upcoming webinar “Aviate. Navigate. Communicate. Pre-testing: Is Your Questionnaire Cleared for Take-off?” The webinar will be featured in several time zones on October 30, 31, and November 1.

With years of experience in facilitating online market research, Civicom will talk about the latest approaches to conducting market research survey pre-tests in an online setting and how market researchers can benefit greatly from pre-testing done effectively.

A questionnaire or survey pre-test allows you to assess the quality and effectiveness of your survey and optimize it prior to releasing it to your panel or respondent base. With this approach, the researcher is essentially conducting online in-depth interviews with respondents that are sharing their computer screen as they complete the online questionnaire. This is done with great success when paired with Civicom’s exceptional support and service.

The moderator, seeing the respondent’s screen and survey progress, is able to talk with the respondent in the moment to ask any probing questions on specific responses or to clarify if anything is confusing. The respondent is able to provide immediate feedback about the survey, such as, “The way this question is worded is confusing. It would be better to state it this way…” These valuable insights enable market researchers to optimize the quality of a survey to generate more relevant and accurate results overall.

As the leading global and innovative provider of market research solutions, Civicom provides numerous time-saving and cost-efficient possibilities for market researchers using telephone and web-enabled services for data gathering and insight discovery. With Civicom, clients have the flexibility to engage with respondents anywhere and conduct phone and webcam in-depth interviews and focus groups all over the world.

Global Account Manager Ben Adosto will talk about applying the capabilities and strengths of conducting market research in an online testing, where attendees can get a better understanding of online questionnaire pre-tests, its benefits to the market research process, and how market researchers can optimize their survey pre-test experience by exploring features useful in the interview set-up, enabling them to keep up-to-date in a fast-paced, technical environment online. Additionally, attendees will learn how Civicom CyberFacility®, Civicom’s online IDI qualitative research platform, can be utilized effectively for online survey pre-test sessions.

The webinar entitled “Aviate. Navigate. Communicate. Pre-testing: Is Your Questionnaire Cleared for Take-off?” will run on the following dates and times:

TUESDAY, October 30, 2018 @ 10 AM PT/ 12 PM CT/ 1 PM ET/ 6 PM UK
WEDNESDAY, October 31, 2018 @ 7 PM MT / 8 PM CT / 9 PM ET
THURSDAY, November 1, 2018 @ 9 AM SGT

Click here to register for the webinar.

About Civicom Marketing Research Services

Civicom Marketing Research Services offers many options to enhance the research process for marketing research professionals. Civicom is the global leader in facilitating telephone and web-enabled in-depth interviews and focus groups using Civicom CyberFacility®. Civicom also offers Civicom Chatterbox®, an asynchronous research platform for online communities and bulletin boards, plus the Civicom ThoughtLight™ Mobile Insights App, a mobile qualitative tool for collecting richer in-the-moment insights, offering geolocation plus offline accessibility for places where there is no data connection.

Civicom ThoughtLight™ works with both iOS and Android and is a useful tool for shopper insights, audio diaries and patient journeys. Civicom operates in over 96 countries and offers extensive translation services for marketing researchers, as well as transcription services through TranscriptionWing™, and market research respondent recruiting through CiviSelect™. All of these services are available in Spanish, as well as English, and multiple other languages.

Civicom Marketing Research Services continues to be at the forefront of innovation and new strategies in marketing research, actively participating in various conferences and networks that engage in developing new techniques with the latest technologies globally. Civicom is known among its clients for dedication to service quality and for the company’s motto “Your Project Success Is Our Number One Priority.”

Civicom Marketing Research Services chooses to be as dynamic as it is innovative; always listening to and acting on clients’ ideas and requests as they see fit. This kind of relationship has paved the way for the development and roll-out of new services.

To learn more, email Civicom® at inquire(at)civi(dot)com or call +1-203-413-2423.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Rebecca West
@CivicomMRS
Follow >
Visit website