Francis Teke Mwambo’s newly released “Four-Level Guide Manual: An Outline Course” is an insightful roadmap of the four stages of life reborn in Christ

Share Article

“Four-Level Guide Manual: An Outline Course (To enrich your soul and rekindle and reform your life day by day)” from Christian Faith Publishing author Francis Teke Mwambo is a soul-stirring introduction to the four levels of maturing faith, from the new-birth experience to the active pursuit of the divine assignment, evangelism.

News Image

“Four-Level Guide Manual: An Outline Course (To enrich your soul and rekindle and reform your life day by day)”: an inspiring primer for the journey of faith, is the creation of published author Francis Teke Mwambo, a teacher and writer originally from southwest Cameroon, Central Africa, currently residing in Texas, America.

Francis writes, “The purpose of this book is to enrich your spirit, soul, and body, rekindling and reforming your life day by day. The author trusts that the reader will find this book handy.”

Published by Christian Faith Publishing, Francis Teke Mwambo’s new book is a straightforward and practical spiritual manual for anyone serious about taking their faith to the next level.

Mwambo draws richly from scripture and his own faith journey, offering helpful road signs that point the way through the straight and narrow, so that believers young and old will not go astray.

View a synopsis of “Four-Level Guide Manual: An Outline Course” on YouTube.

Consumers can purchase “Four-Level Guide Manual: An Outline Course” at traditional brick & mortar bookstores, or online at, Apple iTunes store, or Barnes and Noble.

For additional information or inquiries about “Four-Level Guide Manual: An Outline Course,” contact the Christian Faith Publishing media department at 866-554-0919.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Christian Faith Publishing Media Department
Visit website