How to Create Your Brand Voice Guidelines and Stick to Them – Plus, Top Branding Agencies to Hire, According to Branding Agency Rating Platform

Share Article

Consistent brand promotion across all channels can boost revenue by up to 23%. TopBrandingCompanies.com outlined how businesses can create brand voice guidelines that increase brand recognition and develop loyal customers to benefit sales.

Consistent brand promotion across all channels can boost revenue by up to 23%.

TopBrandingCompanies.com, a B2B marketplace connecting businesses with branding agencies, explained the key steps to creating brand voice guidelines to follow that boost brand recognition and build loyalty among customers.

The key tips for creating brand voice guidelines are:

1. Define the brand’s vision, mission and values
2. Identify the audience and research their characteristics
3. Examine all written content to ensure relevance
4. Inspect visual content for consistency and value
5. Carefully select the words that should be used to describe the business (and what should be avoided)

The important step to guaranteeing that the brand voice guidelines are consistently followed is to formally document them and put a process in place for team members.

Five examples of brand voice that businesses can learn from are:

1. Whole Foods Market
2. Apple
3. Slack
4. Dove
5. Coca-Cola

The top branding agencies to help create brand voice guidelines are:

1. Art Fresh Inc. – art-fresh.ca
Expertise: Branding, Creative Services, Website Design and more

2. Bonfire Effect – bonfireeffect.com
Expertise: Branding, Creative Services, Content Marketing & Copywriting and more

3. Brand You Development & Coaching Limited – brandyou.ie
Expertise: Branding, Website Design, Graphic & Print Design and more

4. CREATIVE MINDWORKS – creativemindworks.com
Expertise: Branding, Digital Marketing, Graphic & Print Design and more

5. Electrum Branding – electrumbranding.com
Expertise: Branding, Graphic & Print Design, Content Marketing & Copywriting and more

6. Fancy Codes, LLC – fancy.codes
Expertise: Website Development, Branding, Logo Design and more

7. Leidar – leidar.com
Expertise: Creative Services, Branding, Digital Marketing and more

8. Moloko Creative Agency – mlk.by
Expertise: Branding, Content Marketing & Copywriting, Market Research and more

9. MSLK Design – mslk.com
Expertise: Branding, Visual & Packaging Design, Website Design and more

10. North Star HQ – northstarhq.com
Expertise: Digital Marketing, Email Marketing, SEO and more

11. Print City Design Studio – printcitydesignstudio.com
Expertise: Logo Design, Branding, Content Marketing & Copywriting and more

12. Robyn and Robyn – robynandrobyn.com
Expertise: Branding, Graphic & Print Design, Creative Services and more

13. Think PR – thinkpr.dk
Expertise: Digital Marketing, Creative Services, Content Marketing & Copywriting and more

14. 3D Brand Agency – 3dbrandagency.com
Expertise: Branding, Market Research, Website Design and more

15. Web Sharx – websharx.ca
Expertise: Graphic & Print Design, Content Marketing & Copywriting, Website Design and more

16. White Rabbit – whiterabbit.nz
Expertise: Branding, Graphic & Print Design, Website Design and more

Brands can view the best branding agencies by location, team size, project budgets and average price rates on TopBrandingCompanies.com.

About Top Branding Companies: TopBrandingCompanies.com, a B2B marketplace connecting businesses with branding specialists, ranks the best branding design agencies by expertise, industry and location.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Immy Ransom
Visit website