Infogix Debuts Show and Tell Demo Days

Share Article

Infogix Features Eight Free Virtual Data Management Demo Sessions

Infogix, Data Governance, Data Catalog, Data Lineage, Data Quality, Analytics, Metadata, Automation
Instead of spending countless hours wading through white papers, webinars, eBooks and case studies, our virtual demos cover everything data management, in a quarter of the time of a traditional trade show.

Infogix, a leading provider of data solutions, will premier their first Show and Tell Demo Days, December 9-10. The virtual event will feature eight, free thirty-minute demos previewing the latest in data catalog, governance, quality and analytics in action.

“With mass event cancellations around the world, we wanted to make it easier for business leaders to actively engage with the latest data management technologies, help participants understand the data landscape and showcase how our Data360® platform can improve business performance,” said Emily Washington, executive vice president of product management at Infogix. “Instead of spending countless hours wading through white papers, webinars, eBooks and case studies, our virtual demos cover everything data management, in a quarter of the time of a traditional trade show.”

The eight interactive thirty-minute sessions include:

Wednesday, December 9

  • Accelerating Data Governance Success Using 3D Lineage - See how 3D data lineage and impact analysis help make quick decisions on critical data assets.
  • 9 a.m. CST, 10 a.m. EST, 3 p.m. GMT
  • Leveraging AI to Build an Advanced Data Catalog - Learn how advanced profiling and semantic matching reduces catalog curation time.
  • 10a.m. CST, 11 a.m. EST, 4 p.m. GMT
  • The New Rules of Data Quality for 2021 - Understand how automated data quality drives business decisions through data governance.
  • 11 a.m. CST, Noon EST, 5 p.m. GMT
  • Data Trust in Real-Time: Streaming Data Quality for Apache Kafka - Understand the difference between data quality for real-time data versus micro-batch - plus see how dashboards and exception management enable broader engagement.
  • 1 p.m. CST, 2 p.m. EST, 7 p.m. GMT

Thursday, December 10

  • The Must-have Capabilities for Data Quality Intelligence in 2021 - See how leaders turn to analytics and statistical controls to discover outliers that help knock down poor data quality.
  • 9 a.m. CST, 10 a.m. EST, 3 p.m. GMT
  • How to Achieve Maximum Value from Data Reconciliation - Discover how to implement reconciliation rules, such as one-to-one, one-to-many and many-to-many, and effectively manage exceptions with a complete audit trail.
  • 10 a.m. CST, 11 a.m. EST, 4 p.m. GMT
  • Insights at Lightspeed for Agile Data Operations - See how leading companies get faster time-to-insight by leveraging proven discovery methods and analysis capabilities.
  • 11 a.m. CST, 12 p.m. EST, 5 p.m. GMT
  • How to Enable Team Accountability with a 360-Degree View of Data Quality and Business Processes - Learn how to enable clear accountability and efficient hand-offs with a 360-degree view of your data quality, reconciliation and business rules.
  • 1 p.m. CST, 2 p.m. EST, 7 p.m. GMT

Participants can register for just one or all the demo sessions at https://info.infogix.com/NA-US-ALL-FY21-WB-Demo-Days_LP-Registration.html.

To learn more about Infogix, visit http://www.infogix.com or @infogix.

About Infogix, Inc.
In our fourth decade as an industry pioneer, Infogix continues to provide large and mid-market companies around the globe with a broad range of integrated and configurable tools to govern, manage and use data. From operations and the office of data to sales, from product and customer service to marketing—users across the entire organization rely on our software to remove barriers to data access, accelerate time to insight, increase operational efficiency and confidently trust business decisions. Our best in class retention rate is proof of our customer-centric focus as we partner with them to thrive in today's data-driven economy. To learn more about Infogix, visit http://www.infogix.com or @Infogix.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Derek Cnota
Infogix
(630) 639-2456
Email >
Visit website