Margarite Evans-Brooks’s newly released “Words of Peace and Love: Assurance: Book 1” is an enjoyable devotional that empowers readers to reflect and celebrate faith

Share Article

“Words of Peace and Love: Assurance: Book 1” from Christian Faith Publishing author Margarite Evans-Brooks is an impactful collection of writings that will aid readers in the pursuit of accessing and celebrating the true meaning of faith in God.

News Image

“Words of Peace and Love: Assurance: Book 1”: an empowering opportunity for daily reflection. “Words of Peace and Love: Assurance: Book 1” is the creation of published author Margarite Evans-Brooks, a native of Ohio, a loving mother of three, and a dedicated grandmother to six. Evans-Brooks moved to Austin, Texas, and obtained an associate degree in social work at Austin Community College District. At the age of fifty-nine, she graduated from the University of Texas at Austin with a BS in applied learning development. In January 2001, she started her new job as a career guidance instructor for the State of Texas. In 2006, Evans-Brooks was sixty-five years old and retired. She moved to Broken Arrow, Oklahoma, and in September 2006, she started classes at Rhema Bible College. During her first year at Rhema, she completed her fourth semester at ORU. She graduated from Rhema in May 2008 and moved to Normal, Illinois.

Evans-Brooks shares, “This book has a unique anointing of God and is delivered in a most unique way by Margarite Evans-Brooks. Her messages are centered on the Word of God and formulated in poetry in a manner which makes receiving the message simple yet most instructional. The style and content will result in growth in what is referred to as, ‘In Christ Truth.’ This is the foundation of who believers in Christ are, what they have, and what they can do because they are born again and are continually filled with His Word and His Holy Spirit. You will be blessed as you read, meditate on, and apply the truth contained in this book. —Rev. Brian K. McCallum, author of Breaking the Bread of Revelation (three-book series)”

Published by Christian Faith Publishing, Margarite Evans-Brooks’s new book brings a thoughtful collection of poetic works that will resonate with many as they sit with the encouraging messages found within.

Evans-Brooks shares in hopes of aiding others on their spiritual journey by offering opportunity for prayer and reflection.

Consumers can purchase “Words of Peace and Love: Assurance: Book 1” at traditional brick & mortar bookstores, or online at, Apple iTunes store, or Barnes and Noble.

For additional information or inquiries about “Words of Peace and Love: Assurance: Book 1,” contact the Christian Faith Publishing media department at 866-554-0919.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Christian Faith Publishing Media Department
Visit website