The Top 50 Women Leaders in SaaS of 2020

Share Article

The Software Report is pleased to announce The Top 50 Women Leaders in SaaS of 2020

The Software Report is pleased to announce The Top 50 Women Leaders in SaaS of 2020. The SaaS market has grown markedly over the past year as businesses across sectors and geographies increasingly seek out unique solutions to aid in their digital transformations. Select software companies have stood out in this competitive market, aided in large part by the women leaders that comprise this year’s awards list. These exceptional executives have played significant roles, which in many cases have led to profound results. Their deep expertise, leveraged into organizational advantages, span corporate strategy, human capital management, operations, marketing, customer success, and finance, among other areas.

Beyond their professional achievements, these women have served as role models for the next generation of women leaders seeking to enter and succeed in the tech sector. Their representation at leading software companies such as Microsoft, Slack, Asana, ServiceMax, and others, combined with the inclusiveness and positivity they espouse, encourages other women to boldly compete in the historically male-dominated software space. Awardees were selected for their contributions to their companies and demonstrated expertise in the field, following a rigorous review of both their professional backgrounds and nominations from colleagues and peers.

Please join us in recognizing the achievements of this year’s Top 50 Women Leaders in SaaS.

Hande Cilingir (Insider), Katherine Kostereva (Creatio), Therese Tucker (BlackLine), Susan Kuo (Singular), Aneta Filiciak (500px), Nina Vellayan (Xeeva), Debjani Deb (ZineOne), Kristin Taylor (ImageWare Systems), Emily McEvilly (Workday), Christina Kosmowski (Slack), Denise Garth (Majesco), Margaret Arakawa (Outreach), Taunia Kipp (Kaseya), Stacey Epstein (ServiceMax), Lauren Langston (Mavenlink), Camila Franklin (AdColony), Cassie Fields (Clearent), Elizabeth Brockey (, Lan Cheng (, Jessica Jurva (Lucidworks), Dayna Rothman (OneLogin), Shaimaa Elk (defi SOLUTIONS), Mary Pat Donnellon (CallRail), Johanna Fagerstedt (Quinyx), Paramita Bhattacharya (Blurb), Amanda Bohne (AppNeta), Kim O’Connor (ServicePro), Helen Baptist (PathFactory), Anne Raimondi (Guru Technologies), Edna Conway (Microsoft), Kimberly Sutherland (LexisNexis Risk Solutions), Anna Binder (Asana), Irina Shamkova (Intermedia), Jennifer Ives (3Pillar Global), Lindsay Walker (, Kristin Roberts (Phreesia), Lacey Jones (Infotech), Jesse Bridges (EVERFI), Jamie Littrell (QGenda), Susan Odle (GFI Software), Martha Sager (Cogito Corporation), Beth Berry (Real Green Systems), Gauri Chawla (inRiver), Elizabeth Thrailkill (GDS Link), Adi Engel (vCita), Cathy Guthrie (Cosential), Jody Sayre (GeoComm), Joan Leroux (Adlib Software), Alisa Haman (Drip), and Liliana Munoz (EverString).

Congratulations to each of this year’s awardees. The full article can be viewed at

About The Software Report

The Software Report is a comprehensive source for market research and insights, business news, investment activity and corporate actions related to the software sector. Based in New York City, the firm is run by a seasoned team of editors, writers and media professionals highly knowledgeable on software and the various companies, executives and investors that make up the sector.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Jonathan Carlos
Visit website