The Top Branding Agencies In December, According To DesignRush

Share Article

The world’s 100 most valuable brands are worth $8.7 trillion as of 2022. DesignRush announced the best branding agencies that help businesses build a strong, recognizable brand identity.

The top branding agencies, according to DesignRush

The world’s 100 most valuable brands are worth $8.7 trillion as of 2022

2022 saw the aggregate value of the world's 100 most valuable brands rise by over 22%, reaching a record-breaking $8.7 trillion, according to Statista. Apple remains the most valuable brand in the world, valued at $355.1 billion. This underscores the value of investing in quality branding to rise above the competition.

DesignRush, a B2B marketplace connecting businesses with agencies, listed the best branding agencies that help companies improve their image and achieve branding goals.

The top branding agencies in December are:

1. Grow - grow.eu
Expertise: Brand Strategy, Brand Management, Visual Identity and more

2. BrandingLab - brandinglab.co.za
Expertise: Content Marketing, Brand Strategy, Web Design and more

3. Leo Digital Marketing - visitleo.com
Expertise: Digital Marketing, Branding, SEO and more

4. Zeev Media - zeevmedia.com
Expertise: Branding, Visual Identity, Web Design and more

5. ByteSizeMe - bytesizeme.co.uk
Expertise: Social Media Management, Digital Marketing, Web Design and more

6. JD Designs - jddesigns.co.uk
Expertise: Branding, Illustration, Merchandise Design and more

7. iFreshly Digital - ifreshly.com
Expertise: Fractional CMO, Social Media Marketing, SEO and more

8. Brand You Creative Agency - brandyou.ie
Expertise: Digital Strategy, Branding, PPC and more

9. Assistant Media Group - assistantmedia.com
Expertise: Branding, Web Design, Media Buying & Relations and more

10. 829 DESIGN - 829design.com
Expertise: Web Design, Print Design, Branding & Identity and more

11. Black House Creative - blackhousecreative.co.uk
Expertise: Product Development, Branding, Web Design and more

12. 31st Line Strategic Communications - 31stline.com
Expertise: Public Relations, Digital Marketing, Brand Development and more

13. Strategy Interactive - strategyinteractiveagency.com
Expertise: SEO, Content Marketing, Web Development and more

14. kivi - wearekivi.com
Expertise: Brand Identity, Sales Enablement Content, Pitch Deck Design and more

15. BrandIt360 - brandit360.com
Expertise: Graphic Design, Marketing Strategy, Brand Identity and more

16. Jane AF - janeaf.com
Expertise: Web Design, Branding, Marketing Strategy and more

17. Propr - propragency.com
Expertise: Brand Strategy, Brand Design, Brand Marketing and more

18. Orange Element - orange-element.com
Expertise: Brand Development, Brand Audit, Naming and more

19. Horizon - horizon-rms.com
Expertise: Retail Marketing, Branding, Digital Experience and more

20. ImagiCorps - imagicorps.com
Expertise: Integrated Marketing, Branded Environments, Graphic Design and more

21. WHR Marketing - whrmarketing.com
Expertise: Branding, Content Marketing, SEO and more

22. Bee More Design - beemoredesign.co.uk
Expertise: Logo Design, Branding Consultation, Brand Strategy and more

23. BluePixel - bluepixel.mx
Expertise: Brand Identity, Messaging Strategy, UI/UX Design and more

24. The Go-To Guy - thegotoguy.co
Expertise: Online Reputation Management, Brand Strategy, Brand Identity and more

25. Pixel Productions - pixelproductionsinc.com
Expertise: SEO, Brand Building, Content Marketing and more

26. Megan Killion Consulting - megankillion.com
Expertise: Brand Kits, Lead Generation, Fractional CMO and more

27. Envicion Studio - envicionstudio.com.my
Expertise: Digital Marketing, Branding, Advertising and more

28. Titan - The Empire Agency - titanempireagency.com
Expertise: Branding, Logo Design, Web Design and more

29. Regular Animal - regularanimal.com
Expertise: Content Strategy, Graphic Design, Brand Strategy and more

30. Creative Stripes - creativestripes.co.uk
Expertise: Logo & Branding Design, Brand Strategy, Graphic Design and more

Brands can explore the top branding agencies by location, size, average hourly rate and portfolio on DesignRush.

About DesignRush:

DesignRush.com is a B2B marketplace connecting businesses with agencies through expert reviews and agency ranking lists, awards, knowledge resources and personalized agency recommendations for vetted projects.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Maja Skokleska
@designrushmag
Follow >
Visit website