The Top Logo Design Companies of 2020, According to BestDesigns.co

Share Article

BestDesigns.co determined the best logo design companies that can help brands establish their visual identity.

Logos are the initial interaction audiences have with a brand and showcase the businesses’ products, services, core values and mission.

The visual, which can be a simple icon or more complex, is a way to generate instant brand recognition. It can be powerful in brand visibility; for example, 94% of the world’s population recognizes Coca Cola’s logo.

BestDesigns.co is an online resource for designers and marketers to discover all types of different designs from around the world. The platform ranked some of the leading design firms globally that are experienced in creating impactful logos for brands across industries.

The top companies that exceed at logo design in 2020 are:

1. Parent – madebyparent.com
Expertise: Logo Design, Graphic Design, Branding and more

2. Afritech Media – afritechmedia.com
Expertise: Branding, Logo Design, Graphic Design and more

3. Simpaul Design – simpauldesign.com
Expertise: Branding, Logo Design, Website Design and more

4. Launch Digital – launchscotland.com
Expertise: Branding, Logo Design, Website Design and more

5. Ozan Karakoc Design Studio – ozankarakoc.com
Expertise: Branding, Logo Design, Video Production and more

6. Artimization – artimization.com
Expertise: Logo Design, Graphic & Print Design, Branding and more

7. G3 Group Agency, LLC – g3group.com
Expertise: Logo Design, Graphic & Print Design, Social Media Marketing and more

8. Matchbox Design Group – matchboxdesigngroup.com
Expertise: Branding, Digital Marketing, Design and more

9. Wirefox Design Agency Birmingham – wirefox.co.uk
Expertise: Logo Design, Website Design, Creative Services and more

10. Mountaintop Web Design – mountaintopwebdesign.com
Expertise: Logo Design, Website Design, Digital Marketing and more

11. Known Design Co – knowndesign.co
Expertise: Branding, Logo Design, Graphic & Print Design and more

12. SIMBOL – simbolweb.com
Expertise: Branding, Logo Design, Package Design and more

13. BAKER Associates – bkrdsn.com
Expertise: Branding, Logo Design, Package Design and more

14. Spin350 Creative – spin350.com
Expertise: Branding, Logo Design, Package Design and more

15. JA Design Studio – jadesignstudio.pt
Expertise: Branding, Logo Design, Video Production and more

16. F5 Studio – f5-studio.com
Expertise: Logo Design, Branding, Website Design and more

17. Decipher Zone Softwares – decipherzone.com
Expertise: Logo Design, Graphic Design, Website Design and more

18. SullivanPerkins – sullivanperkins.com
Expertise: Branding, Graphic & Print Design, Creative Services and more

19. DigiGround – digiground.com.au
Expertise: Logo Design, Graphic & Print Design, Digital Marketing and more

20. Margaux Agency – margauxagency.com
Expertise: Branding, Logo Design, Graphic & Print Design and more

21. Print City Design Studio – printcitydesignstudio.com
Expertise: Branding, Logo Design, Graphic & Print Design and more

22. J-N-K SERVICES, Inc. – jnkservices.com
Expertise: Logo Design, Graphic & Print Design, Printing and more

23. Halo Media – halo-media.com
Expertise: Branding, Logo Design, Video Production and more

24. Brand You – brandyou.ie
Expertise: Branding, Logo Design, Package Design and more

25. Appetite Creative – appetitecreative.com
Expertise: Branding, Logo Design, Package Design and more

26. Dogo Creativo, Corp – dogocreativo.com
Expertise: Logo Design, Graphic & Print Design, Package Design and more

27. Allinclusive. – allinclusive.agency
Expertise: Logo Design, Graphic & Print Design, Branding and more

28. Loka Design Co – loka.co
Expertise: Logo Design, Graphic & Print Design, Package Design and more

29. Puntoasterisco – puntoasterisco.com
Expertise: Branding, Logo Design, Graphic & Print Design and more

30. Evolve Digitas – evolvedigitas.com
Expertise: Branding, Creative Services, Digital Marketing and more

31. Its on Media – itsonmedia.com
Expertise: Logo Design, Branding, Digital Marketing and more

32. Winger Marketing – wingermarketing.com
Expertise: Digital Marketing, Graphic Design, Logo Design and more

33. Austin Web and Design – austinwebanddesign.com
Expertise: Website Design, Logo Design, Copywriting and more

Brands and individuals can look at the top logo designs by type on BestDesigns.co.

About BestDesigns.co: BestDesigns.co is an online resource that features the best website, logo, print, app, package and video designs from around the world. Users can search and filter by type, industry, style and more to find renowned inspiration for website designs, branding campaigns, marketing initiatives, and more.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Immy Ransom
Visit website