The Top Mobile App Development Companies In December, According To DesignRush

Share Article

People spend 4.5 hours on mobile apps daily. DesignRush revealed the top mobile app development companies that help businesses reach and engage with customers.

The top app development companies, according to DesignRush

People spend 4.5 hours on mobile apps daily

As per Statista, the number of smartphone users is expected to grow from 6.5 billion in 2022 to 7.7 billion by 2027. On average, users spend about 4.5 hours per day using mobile apps. This provides over four hours of potential engagement time to attract target consumers and bring them to your business.

DesignRush, a B2B marketplace connecting businesses with agencies, listed the leading mobile app development companies that help brands expand their reach and increase revenue on all platforms.

The top mobile app development companies are:

1. Feagle - feaglebranding.com
Expertise: Web Development, App Development, Web Design and more

2. Brand Public Agency - brandpublic.agency
Expertise: App Development, UI/UX Design, Branding and more

3. Obra - obra.ag
Expertise: Webflow Development, App Development, Web Design and more

4. Creativedial - creativedial.in
Expertise: Software Development, App Development, Digital Marketing and more

5. Influocial Technologies - influocialdigital.com
Expertise: Web Development, Digital Marketing, App Development and more

6. Boodle Web Mart - boodlemart.com
Expertise: App Development, Web Design, eCommerce Development and more

7. The Gnar Company - thegnar.com
Expertise: Enterprise App Development, App Development, Support & Maintenance and more

8. Synergo Group - synergogroup.net
Expertise: UI/UX Design, App Development, QA Automation and more

9. RightTech - righttechsoft.com
Expertise: Rapid Prototyping, Market Research, App Development and more

10. Polymorph - polymorph.co.za
Expertise: Software Development, App Development, Product Strategy and more

11. Hexagon IT Solutions - hexagonitsolutions.com
Expertise: CRM Development, Product Development, App Development and more

12. Codenex Solutions - codenex.in
Expertise: Web Design, App Development, Web Development and more

13. Zapp Studio - zapp-studio.com
Expertise: Cybersecurity, Mobile Marketing, App Development and more

14. RedLeaf Softs - redleafsofts.com
Expertise: Cross-Platform Development, Android App Development, API Development and more

15. Seasia Infotech - seasiainfotech.com
Expertise: App Development, Data & Analytics, UI/UX Design and more

16. Inoxoft - inoxoft.com
Expertise: Web Development, App Development, Quality Assurance and more

17. Flipware Technologies - flipwaretechnologies.com
Expertise: App Development, Web Development, Machine Learning and more

18. Compu-Vision - compu-vision.me
Expertise: Web Development, Machine Learning, App Development and more

19. Nobious - nobious.com
Expertise: Software Development, App Development, Integration & Automation and more

20. Divelement - divelement.io
Expertise: Prototyping, App Development, Web Development and more

21. Groovy - groovyweb.co
Expertise: SaaS Development, App Development, Cross-Platform Development and more

22. Gera-IT - gera-it.com
Expertise: UI/UX Design, Web Development, App Development and more

23. Neetable - neetable.com
Expertise: Cloud Computing, App Development, eCommerce Development and more

24. PixelCrayons - pixelcrayons.com
Expertise: Hybrid App Development, Web Development, CMS Development and more

25. Orange Soft - orangesoft.co
Expertise: Quality Assurance, App Development, UI/UX Design and more

26. Code Inspiration - codeinspiration.pro
Expertise: App Development, Web Development, QA & Software Testing and more

27. Shakuro - shakuro.com
Expertise: UI/UX Design, App Development, Support & Maintenance and more

28. AMC Bridge - amcbridge.com
Expertise: Software Development, App Development, Quality Assurance and more

29. App Maisters - appmaisters.com
Expertise: App Development, Web Development, Digital Consulting and more

30. Expert App Devs - expertappdevs.com
Expertise: App Development, Game App Development, IoT App Development and more

Brands can explore the top mobile app development companies by location, size, average hourly rate and portfolio on DesignRush.

About DesignRush:

DesignRush.com is a B2B marketplace connecting businesses with agencies through expert reviews and agency ranking lists, awards, knowledge resources and personalized agency recommendations for vetted projects.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Maja Skokleska
@designrushmag
Follow >
Visit website