The Top Packaging Design Companies of 2020, According to BestDesigns.co

Share Article

72% of American consumers say their purchasing decision is influenced by the packaging design. BestDesigns.co determined the top design companies that help companies create packaging that appeals to consumers and drives revenue.

72% of American consumers say their purchasing decision is influenced by the packaging design.

BestDesigns.co, an online resource for designers and marketers, identified the leading design companies that create packaging for brands to draw in consumers and drive revenue.

The top packaging design companies are:

1. The Custom Packaging – thecustompackaging.com
Expertise: Product Design, Graphic & Print Design, Package Design and more

2. Puur – puurcreative.com
Expertise: Logo Design, Graphic & Print Design, Package Design and more

3. Brandman Design Co. – brandmanvision.com
Expertise: Package Design, Creative Services, Branding and more

4. tridimage – tridimage.comen
Expertise: Branding, Package Design, Consulting and more

5. AXIS visual – axisvisual.com
Expertise: Branding, Graphic & Print Design, Package Design and more

6. K Design + Advertising – kdesignad.com
Expertise: Branding, Logo Design, Graphic & Print Design and more

7. Lien Design – liendesign.com
Expertise: Logo Design, Graphic & Print Design, Package Design and more

8. Peterman Design Firm – petermanfirm.com
Expertise: Branding, Logo Design, Package Design and more

9. The Imagists – theimagists.com
Expertise: Logo Design, Graphic & Print Design, Package Design and more

10. Punch Design Co. – punchdesign.co
Expertise: Logo Design, Graphic & Print Design, Package Design and more

11. Art Fresh Inc. – art-fresh.ca
Expertise: Branding, Graphic & Print Design, Package Design and more

12. Slice Design – slicedesign.co.uk
Expertise: Branding, Logo Design, Package Design and more

13. Graham Shapiro Design Ltd (GSD®) – gsd.net
Expertise: Logo Design, Graphic & Print Design, Package Design and more

14. Relax Design – relaxdesign.com.au
Expertise: Branding, Package Design, Creative Services and more

Brands can view the top package designs by type on BestDesigns.co.

About BestDesigns.co: BestDesigns.co is an online resource that features the best website, logo, print, app, package and video designs from around the world. Users can search and filter by type, industry, style and more to find renowned inspiration for website designs, branding campaigns, marketing initiatives, and more.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Immy Ransom
Visit website