The Top Software Development Companies, According to DesignRush

Share Article

The software market is forecasted to reach $507.2 billion by 2021. SoftwareDevelopmentCompany.co outlined the best software development companies who build solutions that meet the unique needs of businesses.

The software market is expected to reach $507.2 billion by 2021.

DesignRush, a B2B marketplace connecting brands with agencies, shares the top-rated development companies that develop software which helps brands meet their unique goals.

The top software development companies are:

1. Coding Sans – codingsans.com

Coding Sans is a full-stack web development agency building serverless web and cross-platform mobile applications with Angular and Node.js. The company has been selected as one of the top software development companies in the last years and listed as an official Serverless developer partner.

2. Angry Nerds – angrynerds.co

Angry Nerds is an innovative agency focused on building mobile and web apps, custom digital products, advanced systems and platforms that meet businesses’ unique needs. They also offer technology consultation, UX/UI design competences and team augmentation services to both local and global companies.

3. Ardas – ardas-it.com

Ardas specializes in developing complex software applications for businesses in the energy, media, logistics, healthcare, financial services and communication sectors. They develop solutions for clients around the globe.

4. IntexSoft – intexsoft.com

IntexSoft offers a full range of software development services. They work on transforming their clients’ ideas into programs and helping them achieve business success. The company partners with businesses from all over the world.

5. Kroon Studio – kroonstudio.com/?ref=software

Kroon Studio strives for excellence, within design and development, helping companies optimize their product full-lifecycle. Their proven project management process fully embraces an agile approach to product management that supports the development process through its finalization. These cross-functional product experts are solely committed to one single client instead of a set of tasks per project.

6. Abstract – abstract.tech
Expertise: Software Development, Wearable Technology, SaaS Services and more

7. Amoniac – amoniac.eu
Expertise: Software Development, Web Application Development, Enterprise Applications Development and more

8. App Makers LA – appmakersla.com
Expertise: Software Development, Mobile App Design, Website Development and more

9. Ardorsys Technologies – ardorsys.com
Expertise: Software Development, Mobile App Design, Blockchain Development and more

10. *instinctools Company – instinctools.com
Expertise: Software Development, Internet of Things, SaaS Services and more

11. Blue Orange Digital – blueorange.digital
Expertise: Software Development, Natural Language Processing, Internet of Things and more

12. Code Inspiration – codeinspiration.pro
Expertise: Software Development, Mobile App Design, Website Development and more

13. CodeRiders – coderiders.am
Expertise: Software Development, Website Development, SaaS Services and more

14. Codica – codica.com
Expertise: Software Development, Website Development, UX Design and more

15. Comrade Web Agency – comradeweb.com
Expertise: Software Development, Website Design, SEO and more

16. Digital Alpha Agency – digitalalphaagency.com
Expertise: Software Development, Consulting, Digital Marketing and more

17. Fahrenheit Marketing – fahrenheitmarketing.com
Expertise: Software Development, Website Development, Branding and more

18. FOONKIE MONKEY – foonkiemonkey.co.uk
Expertise: Software Development, Mobile App Design, Website Development and more

19. Fora Soft – forasoft.com
Expertise: Software Development, Augmented Reality, E-Learning and more

20. Genetech Solutions – genetechsolutions.com
Expertise: Software Development, Mobile App Design, Website Development and more

21. Global4Net – global4net.co.uk
Expertise: Software Development, Website Design, Magento Development and more

22. Groove Jones – groovejones.com
Expertise: Software Development, Mobile App Design, UX Design and more

23. Hakuna Consulting – hakunaconsulting.com
Expertise: Software Development, Consulting, Website Design and more

24. Houlak – houlak.com
Expertise: Software Development, Mobile App Design, Website Development and more

25. KitRUM – kitrum.com
Expertise: Software Development, Mobile App Design, Website Development and more

26. Level 12 – level12.io
Expertise: Software Development, Data Management, Business Intelligence and more

27. MaxSoft – maxsoft.bg
Expertise: Software Development, Internet of Things, SaaS Services and more

28. SingleMind Consulting – singlemindconsulting.com
Expertise: Software Development, Website Design, Mobile App Design and more

29. Techliance – techliance.com
Expertise: Software Development, Website Design, Mobile App Design and more

30. Themis Web Technologies, Inc. – themiswebtechnologies.com
Expertise: Software Development, Custom Database Management, Application Development and more

31. WeAreBrain – wearebrain.com
Expertise: Software Development, AI Data and Science, Enterprise Automation and more

Brands can explore the top software development companies by location, size, average hourly rate and portfolio on DesignRush.

About DesignRush: DesignRush.com is a B2B marketplace connecting brands with agencies. DesignRush features the top agencies around the world, including the best Digital Agencies, Logo Design, Branding, Digital Marketing, Website Design, eCommerce Web Design Companies and more.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Maja Dukadinovska
Visit website