Uncommonly Great Gifts for the 2021 Holiday Season

Share Article

TheLuxeList.com releases its highly anticipated annual Holiday Gift Guide

Amid a year unlike any other, this holiday season is sure to be one to remember. So, why not mark the occasion with an equally memorable gift that’ll endear and delight? Here are a cache of savvy ideas to get you kick started.

Finally, after what has seemed like an unending upheaval of all that is familiar, the end of 2021 marks the hopeful beginning of a return to normalcy. Kids are back to school, folks are getting back to the office, travel is on the uptick and everyone has a new respect for disinfecting, well, everything. Amid a year unlike any other, this holiday season is sure to be one to remember. So, why not mark the occasion with an equally memorable gift that’ll endear and delight? Here are a cache of savvy ideas to get you kick started.

Categories include: For foodies, wine & spirits, entertainment & recreation, the home, travelers, scent-lovers, fashion-focused, style-minded men, self-care, children, pet-lovers. View full descriptions and images for each item online at https://tinyurl.com/LuxeList2021HolidayGiftGuide

***FOR FOODIES***

  • PRO 15 SteakAger Appliance (steakager.com)
  • ChefWave 6-Tray Food Dehydrator (amazon.com) – 20% off with Code: CW20FOOD
  • NomadIQ Portable Grill from NomadIQ (nomadiqgrills.com)
  • MEATER Plus Meat Thermometer (Store-US.Meater.com)
  • ChefWave LCD Portable Induction Countertop Burner and Frying Pan (amazon.com) – 20% off with Code: COOKTOP20
  • The Artisan Electric Gooseneck Kettle by Brewista (brewista.co)
  • NutraMilk Processor and Blender from NutraMilk (thenutramilk.com)
  • u’Select Manual Salt and Pepper Mill from Peugeot Saveurs (us.peugeot-saveurs.com)
  • Baking and Cooking Mat from Grand Fusion Housewares (grandfusionhousewares.com)
  • Latitude 45 Smoked Salmon (Latitude45Salmon.com)
  • Ultimate Reuben Sandwich Kit from Zingerman’s (zingermans.com)
  • The Truffleist Truffle Oil and Balsalmic Trio from The Truffleist (truffleist.com)

***FOR THE SPIRITED***

  • Gemma di Luna Italian Luxury White Wine Collection (shop.gemmadiluna.com)
  • Red and White Wines from the Gary Farrell Vineyards & Winery (garyfarrellwinery.com)
  • 2017 Gecaj Estate Wine from Stone Castle Vineyards (stonecastlewine.com)
  • Flat Top Hills Wines (FlatTopWines.com)
  • Rootstock Spirits Applejack Brandy from Rootstock Spirits (rootstockciderworks.com)
  • Recuerdo Mezcal Tequila (recuerdomezcal.com)
  • Bierissime Freshness & Effervescence Beer Glasses from Peugeot Saveurs (us.peugeot-saveurs.com)

***FOR ENTERTAINMENT & RECREATION***

  • Baddle Pickleball Bundle (Baddle.com)
  • Pickleball Bags from Georgie & Lou (georgieandlou.com)
  • 4-Player All-in-One Portable Ping Pong Set from Pro-Spin (prospin.net)
  • Couple Connect - Game for New Couples by Life Sutra (Amazon.com)

***FOR THE HOME***

  • Saxony Grill Gazebo by Backyard Discovery (backyarddiscovery.com)
  • The Home Office from Worky (workylife.com)
  • Red Glazed Rose and Vase set from (eternityrose.ca)
  • Frontgate Belmont Estate Vanity Mirror (Frontgate.com)
  • Frontgate Westport Console (Frontgate.com)
  • Frontgate Eastport Chaise Loungers – Set of Two (Frontgate.com)
  • Modular Closets ‘Vista Shoe Shelf Short Tower’ and ‘Cubby Insert’ (modularclosets.com)
  • Tulip Air Purifier from AirFree (airfree.com)     
  • Phillips UV-C Disinfection Box from Phillips (amazon.com)
  • Cubo Ai Smart Baby Monitor (us.getcubo.com)
  • Uber Chill Mini Fridge from Uber Appliance (uberappliance.com)
  • The Yeelight LED Bedside Lamp D2 (us.yeelight.com)
  • SLYDE Cordless Wet-Dry Floor Cleaner from Lifestyle by Focus (lifestyle.focuscamera.com)
  • Mongolian Faux Fur Inflatable Chair from AirCandy (poolcandy.net)
  • Dish Drying Mat from Sonoma Wool Company (sonomawoolcompany.com)
  • Bondic Mending Tool (notaglue.com)

***FOR TRAVELERS***

  • Florentine Hunter Messenger Bag from Dooney & Bourke (dooney.com/)
  • HP Sprocket Studio Photo Printer from HP (amazon.com)
  • Double Wall Stainless Steel Shaker from ShakeSphere (shakesphere.com)
  • Michelin Endurance XT Wiper Blade (Walmart.com)

***FOR SCENT-LOVERS***

  • Gender Neutral Fragrances from Benigna Parfums (benignaparfums.com)
  • Oscar de la Renta Alibi EDP 3-Piece Gift Set (macys.com)
  • MCM 3-Piece Eau de Parfum Holiday Gift Set (macys.com)
  • UpNature’s Merry Little Christmas Essential Oils Gift Set from UpNature (amazon.com/)
  • Essential Oil Steam Shower Sprays from Travertine Spa (travertinespa.com)

***FOR THE FASHION-FOCUSED***

  • Women’s Designer Clothing by Franne Golde (frannegolde.com)
  • Relaxer Yoga Pants from Intelligent Threads (intelligentthreads.com)
  • Five Pocket Legging Pants from NYDJ (nydj.com)
  • Shakti and Moksha Leggings from Kosha Fit (koshafit.com)
  • Women’s Long Sleeve Activewear Top from Baddle (baddle.com)
  • Women’s Gold Two-Piece Swimsuit / Antoinette Bedazzled Cover Up from Rose Paulino (rosepaulino.com)
  • Peaceful One Piece Swimsuit from Swiminista (swiminista.com)
  • Dark Matrix Clutch Handbag from Jumper Maybach (jumpermaybach.com)
  • Elysian Cork Clutch Handbag from Bent and Bree (bentandbree.com)
  • Margo Paige Wristlet Handbag from Margo Paige (margopaige.com)
  • Clipa Bag Hanger from Clipa (clipa.us) – 20% Off with Code: LUXE
  • Cocktail Sneakers Occasion Slip-Ons from Cocktail Sneakers (cocktailsneakers.com)
  • Moonlight Roller Skates from Moonlight Roller (moonlightroller.com)
  • Tom and Sheri’s ‘Iron in a Bottle’ Spray (tomandsherisproducts.com)
  • BackEmbrace Posture Support System (BackEmbrace.com)

***FOR STYLE-MINEDED MEN***

  • xSuit 3.0 Men’s Suit (xsuit.com)
  • Lightweight Leeward Dress Shirt from Mizzen and Main (mizzenandmain.com)
  • Don Javier Briefcase from Lazarus Artisan Goods (lazarusartisangoods.com)
  • Sebastien Barthelemy S&B Apparel (sandb.fr/en/)
  • DNA T210 Men’s Sneakers from MLO (mlo.shoes)
  • Men’s Plush Robe by Lotus Linen (shoplotuslinen.com)
  • Cardinal Black Steel Watch from Benson Watch Company (bensonwatch.com)
  • Casio PROTREK Watch (casio.com)
  • Galen Leather Company Leather Gifts (galenleather.com)
  • Golden Grooming Beard Trim Bundle from Golden Grooming Company (goldengroomingco.com)

***FOR JEWELRY AFICIONADOS***

  • Diamond Dreamer’s Moon Pendant / Crescent Moon & Star Ring from Hallmark Fine Jewelry (hallmarkfinejewelry.com)
  • Actual Handwriting Name Necklace from Babes & Babies (babesandbabies.co)
  • Treasures Charm Necklace and Five Band Metal Stacking Ring from Isabelle Grace (isabellegracejewelry.com)
  • Jessica Santander ‘Fearless’ Smoky Quartz Necklace (jessicasantander.com)
  • Crescent Moon Necklace & Ear Cuffs from Starlette Galleria (StarletteGalleria.com)
  • Wraparound Rings from World Vision (worldvision.org)
  • Jet Leather Wrapped Classic Hoop Earrings from Bloom (jewelrybybloom.com)
  • Comfort Tasbih Necklace from Grounded Revival (grounded-revival.com)

***FOR SELF-CARE***

  • Pacer Folding Treadmill from LifePro (lifeprofitness.com)
  • Jazz Band Intelligent Light Therapy Device by DNA Vibe (DNAVibe.com)
  • truMedic’s IMPACT Therapy Device V2 (trumedic.com)
  • Therapeutic ‘The Desk Light’ from Allay (allaylamp.com)
  • SBLA BEAUTY's Neck, Chin & Jawline Sculpting Wand XL Duo Set (sbla.com)
  • Doorway Pull Up Bar from DMOOSE (dmoose.com)
  • SKG F5 Massage Gun (Amazon.com)
  • Gel Manicure Kit from Enova (enovacosmetics.com)
  • Olura Eno Skincare Device from Olura (olura.us)
  • The NuDerma Skin Therapy Wand from Pure Daily Care (puredailycare.com)
  • Obaa LED Light Therapy Mask from Obaa (shopobaa.com)
  • The Hip Hook from Aletha Health (alethahealth.com)
  • Theraderm’s Peptide Repair Eye Crème (theraderm.net)
  • Beauty HP Peptide Gel & Beauty Maintenance R Cream from AFORÉ (aforebeauty.com)
  • Dermal Repair Complex Anti-Aging Dietary Supplement from Beverly Hills MD (beverlyhillsmd.com)
  • STRIDE Foot Cream and Foot Peel (getmystride.com)
  • The Cooling Cuff Body Cooling Device (amazon.com)
  • COOLCURA Feng Fu Ice Therapy Device (kickstarter.com)
  • HeadFloater Headband from the Physicalmind Institute (physicalmind.myshopify.com)
  • Paperback Book: Committed: Finding Love and Loyalty Through the Seven Archetypes by from Carmen Harra (Amazon.com)

***FOR CHILDREN***

  • ‘A Little Spark’ Children’s Book (amazon.com)

***FOR PET LOVERS***

  • Wagz Freedom Smart Dog Collar (Wagz.com)
  • HandsOn Pet Groming Gloves (handsongloves.com)

~~~

Forbes Business Council Member Merilee Kern, MBA is an internationally-regarded brand analyst, strategist and futurist who reports on cultural shifts and trends as well as noteworthy industry change makers, movers, shakers and innovators across all categories, both B2C and B2B. This includes field experts and thought leaders, brands, products, services, destinations and events. Merilee is Founder, Executive Editor and Producer of “The Luxe List” as well as Host of the “Savvy Living” lifestyle TV show that airs in New York, Los Angeles, San Francisco, Miami, Atlanta and other major markets on CBS, FOX and other top networks; as well as the “Savvy Ventures” (http://www.savvy-ventures.tv) business TV show that airs nationally on FOX Business TV and Bloomberg TV. As a prolific lifestyle, travel, dining and leisure industry voice of authority and tastemaker, Merilee keeps her finger on the pulse of the marketplace in search of new and innovative must-haves and exemplary experiences at all price points, from the affordable to the extreme. Her work reaches multi-millions worldwide via broadcast TV (her own shows and copious others on which she appears) as well as a myriad of print and online publications. Connect with her at http://www.TheLuxeList.com and http://www.SavvyLiving.tv / Instagram http://www.Instagram.com/LuxeListReports / Twitter http://www.Twitter.com/LuxeListReports / Facebook http://www.Facebook.com/LuxeListReports / LinkedIN http://www.LinkedIn.com/in/MerileeKern.

***Some or all of the item(s) detailed above may have been provided or arranged at no cost to accommodate if this is review editorial, but all opinions expressed are entirely those of Merilee Kern and have not been influenced in any way.***

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Media Relations
@LuxeListReports
Follow >
The Luxe List - Savvy Living TV - Savvy Ventures TV
Like >
Visit website