Virginia Burton Stringer Releases “Warrior,” The Fourth Entry in The Maagy Series

Share Article

The fourth entry into The Just Maagy Series has been released.

“This coming of age story of a courageous and determined young woman is universal to all adolescent females regardless of century, decade or origin of birth.”

Author, Virginia Burton Stringer, has released the next entry into her acclaimed young adult fiction Maagy Series. The fourth novel is titled Warrior Book 4 in the Maagy Series. Beautifully illustrated by Lauren Abernathy, it continues the story of Princess Maagy, which began in Just Maagy. The seventeen-year-old princess must take up arms and mount a daring rescue of her father, King Henry. Maagy, only recently knighted, must assume the crown of the Commonwealth and prepare to face her greatest nemesis yet.

Set in a long-ago, far-away land of castles and kings, The Maagy Series is perfect for middle and older readers. Maagy must face many challenges while plunging headfirst into adolescence and her destiny of becoming a Warrior-Queen. The magic of The Maagy Series stems from the reader’s connection with Maagy herself. Readers get the opportunity to see Maagy begin her journey in Just Maagy and grow into a powerful young woman throughout Krispen and Enchantment, now continuing in Warrior. There will be three more books to complete Maagy’s story.

Virginia Burton Stringer is honored and excited to present Warrior to the world, bolstered by the launch of a brand new website focused on The Maagy Series.

There is no better time to get invested in Maagy’s adventure and see just where her true destiny lies.

You can order your copies of Just Maagy, Krispen, Enchantment, and Warrior on Visit to learn more about Virginia Burton Stringer, The Maggy Series, and upcoming entries into the series, including exclusive content and information about Wizard Queen, the fifth chapter in Maagy’s story.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Virginia Burton Stringer
Visit website