WholeFoods Magazine Announces 2020 Natural Choice Award Winners

Share Article

These Supplements, Foods, HABA and Pet Care Products Rank #1 with Natural Products Retailers

News Image
Limiting the awards to 20 categories ensures that award is a true honor and is not diluted. Each of the companies honored this year is working to improve lives through wellness, and it is our pleasure to celebrate them.

The results are in! WholeFoods Magazine (http://www.WholeFoodsMagazine.com), a b-to-b publisher serving the natural products industry, asked natural products retailers to vote for to the brands that have made the greatest impact on their business. We are pleased to announce the winners 20 winners of WholeFoods Magazine’s 2020 Natural Choice Awards.

“There are a lot of awards out there, but WholeFoods Magazine’s Natural Choice Awards are unique in that the votes are cast by natural products retailers,” said Heather Wainer, Publisher of WholeFoods Magazine. “Limiting the awards to 20 categories ensures that award is a true honor and is not diluted. Each of the companies honored this year is working to improve lives through wellness, and it is our pleasure to celebrate them.”

Bluebonnet Nutrition is the recipient of the Full Supplement Line award, which the company has received in four of the past five years. All the winners are featured online and in the April issue of WholeFoods Magazine. Presentations will be made at the 2020 Natural Products Expo East in Philadelphia.

The 2020 WholeFoods Natural Choice Award Winners:

DIETARY SUPPLEMENTS
FULL LINE: Bluebonnet Nutrition http://www.bluebonnetnutrition.com
SPORTS NUTRITION: Ancient Nutrition Multi Collagen Protein http://www.ancientnutrition.com
WEIGHT LOSS: Life Extension AMPK http://www.lifeextension.com
BONE/JOINT: New Chapter Bone Strength http://www.newchapter.com
IMMUNE: Sovereign Silver Natural Immunogenics http://www.sovereignsilver.com
HEART HEALTH: Natural Factors CoQ10 http://www.naturalfactors.com
DIGESTIVE: American Health Papaya Enzyme http://www.americanhealthus.com
COGNITIVE: Host Defense MycoBotanicals Brain http://www.hostdefense.com
STRESS/SLEEP: NOW Foods Liquid Melatonin http://www.nowfoods.com
HERBS: CV Sciences +PlusCBD Oil premium hemp extracts http://www.pluscbdoil.com
CHILDREN’s: Nordic Naturals Nordic Berries http://www.nordicnaturals.com

FOOD
VEGAN: Daiya Frozen Dessert http://www.daiyafoods.com
BEVERAGES: Bragg, Apple Cider Vinegar http://www.bragg.com
ORGANIC: Bob’s Red Mill Organic Oats (assorted) http://www.bobsredmill.com
SENSITIVE DIETS: Pamela’s Products http://www.pamelasproducts.com
BARS: Garden of Life Organic Fit Protein Bars http://www.gardenoflife.com

HEALTH & BEAUTY AIDS
SKIN: Life-Flo Rosehip Seed Oil http://www.life-flo.com
PERSONAL CARE: Nubian Heritage Bar Soaps http://www.nubianheritage.com
HAIR: Acure Vivacious Volume Shampoo http://www.acure.com
PET PRODUCTS: Charlotte’s Web CBD for Dogs http://www.charlottesweb.com

About WholeFoods Magazine:
WholeFoods Magazine is published by WFC, Inc., a family-owned media company based in South Plainfield, NJ. The publication has a mission to inform and educate natural products retailers on dietary supplements, herbs, HABA, homeopathy and foods. Digital products include wholefoodsmagazine.com and naturalproductfinder.com.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Maggie Jaqua
Visit website