Winners Announced in 15th Annual Network PG’s 2020 IT World Awards®

Share Article

Winners To Be Celebrated in Virtual Ceremony in November

Judges from a broad spectrum of industry voices from around the world participated and their average scores and inputs determined the 2020 award winners.

The SVUS Awards®, organizers of the world’s premier business and innovation awards programs, today announced the Grand, Gold, Silver and Bronze winners in the 15th Annual Network PG’s 2020 IT World Awards®.

All individuals and organizations private or public, corporations, for-profit, and nonprofits, large, medium, and small, associations, vendors and government organizations worldwide are eligible to enter.

The IT World Awards are industry and peer recognitions from Network Products Guide honoring achievements and recognitions of world’s best in organizational performance, products and services, hot technologies, executives and management teams, successful deployments, product management and engineering, customer satisfaction, and public relations in every area of information technology.

Judges from a broad spectrum of industry voices from around the world participated and their average scores and inputs determined the 2020 award winners. Winners will be celebrated and presented their awards during a virtual awards ceremony in November.

“During the current business environment, organizations all over the world continue to demonstrate agility, empowerment, innovative thinking, continual learning, and collaboration at a scale never imagined before,” said Ray Narang, Editor-in-Chief at Network Products Guide. “Recognitions are especially meaningful now more than ever. And with the help of industry experts we are proud to recognize the achievements of individuals and teams from all over the world in the information technology and digital + cyber security industries.”

Winners of Grand IT World Awards include:

Decision Lens, Epson America, Inc., Inspired eLearning LLC, Onward Security Corporation, Quest Software, Semperis, SonicWall, Viettel Group, VNPT VinaPhone, WatchGuard Technologies

Winners of one or more Gold IT World Awards include:

24By7Security, Inc., 3nom, Acuant Inc., Adaptiva, Alert Logic, Algoworks, Allied Telesis Inc., Alloy Software, Ananda Networks, AT&T Cybersecurity, Attivo Networks, Avalance Global Solutions, Awake Security, BigID, BIGO Technology Pte Ltd, Bitglass, Blue Hexagon, Captains Inc, ChaosSearch, Chargebacks911, Chetu, Inc., Cisco Systems, Inc., CleverTap, Cloud Legion, Cloudera, Cloudticity, Commvault, Computools LLC, Comtrend, Contentstack, CyberProof, Cymulate, Cynerio, Datawire, Decision Lens, DirectDefense, Inc., DivvyCloud, EditMentor Inc., Epson America, Inc., eStruxture Data Centers, Experian, FPT Information System Corporation, GFT Financial, Gigamon, Humanitix, iboss, Impartner, InfinityBeam IoT Labs, Infosec, Inspired eLearning LLC, Inspiren, Instana, invo POS Technologies, iTechArt Group, ITRenew, Jabra, Jumio, Keysight Technologies, Network Applications & Security group, Kindite, Knecto LLC, Kronos Incorporated, Lastline, Inc., Mastercard, McAfee, Medigate, MightyCall, N2WS, Netformx, Nextivity Inc., nVisium, OneTrust, Onward Security Corporation, PC Matic, Ping Identity, ProcessUnity, QOS Networks, Quest Software, Rockwell Automation, Sauce Labs, SberCloud, Sectigo, Semperis, Shape Security, SonicWall, SQream, Star Telecom (Unitel) Co. Ltd – Viettel Group, Sundown Solutions, Syncron, Synctuition, SystemDomain, Inc, Terranova Security, Thycotic, Ultimate Software, Untangle, Inc., Upstream Security, Userful Corporation, Usetech, Valimail, Ventilator Training Alliance (VTA), Verizon Connect, Viettel Business Solutions Corporation – Viettel Group, Viettel Cyber Security – Viettel Group, VMware, VNPT VinaPhone, Volterra, Waggl, WatchGuard Technologies, and Zero Networks

For a complete list of the 2020 IT World Award winners announced today, visit

About the IT World Awards

As industry’s leading technology research and advisory publication, Network Products Guide plays a vital role in keeping decision makers and end-users informed of the choices they can make in all areas of information technology and digital + cyber security. The Annual IT World Awards is part of the SVUS Awards® recognition program from Silicon Valley in the United States of America and organizations from all over the world participate each year. Learn more about the IT World Awards at

About the SVUS Awards

SVUS Awards are conferred in eleven programs: the CEO World Awards®, the Consumer World Awards®, The Customer Sales & Service World Awards®, The Globee® Awards, the Golden Bridge Awards®, the Info Security Products Guide’s Global Excellence Awards® and Security World Awards, the Network Products Guide’s IT World Awards®, One Planet® American + World Business Awards, the Pillar World Awards®, the PR World Awards® for Public Relations and Communications, and the Women World Awards®. Honoring organizations of all types and sizes and the people behind them, the SVUS Awards recognize outstanding achievements and performances in businesses worldwide. Learn more about the SVUS Awards at

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

San Madan
SVUS Awards
+1 408-689-2203
Email >
Follow >
Visit website