Decatur, Alabama dealership showcases Tacoma trim levels with new research page

Share Article

Decatur, Alabama dealership showcases Tacoma trim levels with new research page

Serra Toyota of Decatur has created a new online information page that details the specific features and attributes of the 2018 Toyota Tacoma trim level spectrum. This page is designed to help shoppers who are looking for a new model but are unsure which model grade is the best fit.  

The page offers an overview of the general qualities of the Tacoma vehicle and provides information about the Tacoma's design and rugged attitude. This model is utilitarian but also stylish and provides drivers with a variety of advantageous features and amenities. 

On all trim levels of the 2018 Toyota Tacoma, researchers will find the Toyota Safety Sense™ P (TSS-P) technology. This suite of active, driver-assistive safety technology helps keep drivers alert to potential hazards while on the road, and in some cases, can help avoid or mitigate collisions. This suite includes the Pre-Collision System with Pedestrian Detection (PCS w/PD), Lane Departure Alert (LDA), Automatic High Beams (AHB) and Dynamic Radar Cruise Control (DRCC). These beneficial features make the Tacoma a very valuable choice for a new truck.  

The entire trim level spectrum of the 2018 Toyota Tacoma includes a total of six model grades. These include the SR, the SR5, the TRD Sport, the TRD Off-Road, the Limited and the TRD Pro. Further information and detailed specifics on these trim levels can be found on the dealership's website,  

Interested parties may also contact the dealership for further information regarding the 2018 Toyota Tacoma and its associated trim levels. Shoppers can contact Serra Toyota of Decatur by calling 256-280-3067 or by going to the dealership in person.  

Media Contact: Michael Mcleod, Serra Toyota of Decatur, 256-445-4434,

News distributed by PR Newswire iReach:

SOURCE Serra Toyota

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print